The Covid House

The Covid House

By Tim R. Woods
The Covid House takes you forward in time approximately several months from today's date for thrilling dystopian fictional tales that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Life and Death at The Covid House asks the critical question of what lengths would people go to for a semblance of "normalcy" in a pandemic. Clips from the podcast have been viewed over 100,000 times and the life-changing series of events has people questioning if this could really happen.
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo
Breaker Logo
Castbox Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Overcast Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Currently playing episode

The Covid House - Preview

The Covid House

Go to next audioGo to next audio
Go to prev audioGo to prev audio
1x
Episode #10 - This is for you my love - Pt 2
It has been an incredible journey in The Covid House. This is the extended season finale of the acclaimed podcast series full of twists and turns. It's been a wild ride.  Please take a moment to give this podcast a rating and tell a friend. Supporting this podcast with your review/share goes a long way. Thank you for taking the time to enjoy this journey. 
43:45
August 7, 2020
Episode #9 - This is for you my love - Pt 1
As the events in the house begin to unravel, life and death decisions are made in response to the final plan. Part one of The Covid House season finale.  This episode was co-written by 12 year old Ben.
29:15
July 25, 2020
Episode #8 - The One That Changes Everything
In this episode, a slew of questions are revealed about the origin of the hum, the original purpose of the facility and much more. With only two more episodes before the season finale, this is the Can't-Miss episode that changes everything. Please note. An extensive amount of work has been put into this series. If you are enjoying The Covid House, please give this podcast a rating or tell a friend. https://twitter.com/TheCovidHouse
25:46
July 10, 2020
Episode #7 - Our Hearts Beat
In this episode we discover secretive divisions within The Covid House and identify  clues regarding Ben's ultimate fate. With only a few episodes remaining before the season finale we start to find signals regarding the final purpose of the house. The original song "Our Hearts Beat" was written by Tim R. Woods and  Westley Baker. Piano by Geran Maule. 
25:50
July 3, 2020
Episode #6 - Ben's Realization
Take a look at the Covid House through a new set of eyes. Ben begins to learn more about what's happening behind the scenes. This episode was co-written by the talented twelve year old. Thank you to quiviler for the original transitions and music https://soundcloud.com/quiviler
28:20
June 26, 2020
Episode #5 - The Numbers
Several months have passed in The Covid House and there is a major revelation about the nature of the facility and the treatment of its guests.
31:08
June 19, 2020
Episode #4 - Don't Take My Money
As we approach the halfway point of season 1. Things change as the benefactor presents an offer unlike any other. If you appreciate the work put into this podcast, please give a rating and share with friends.  Thank you for Quiviler for the theme to The Covid House and the background music. https://soundcloud.com/quiviler
43:50
June 12, 2020
Episode #3 - Her Destiny
In this special "double episode" we find out critical information related to the true nature of this house.  Thank you to the special performance of the original song "Her Destiny"  by a member of @thetrills
44:55
June 4, 2020
Episode #2 - We are Gathered Here Together
As we learn more about the inner workings of the estate, clues about the benefactor begin to take shape. Thank you to “The Park” for providing part of the soundtrack to this episode. Please check them out at: https://open.spotify.com/track/7hmOkJQhcBMAjMGgnOvN0t?si=gCtCdoCwRYC7IWrMZ-SSuQ
25:51
May 27, 2020
Episode #1 - I Think the Answer Is Pretty Easy
A group of people head to an isolated estate to live off the grid and get away from it all. When a new arrival begins to explore the compound, he discovers that there’s more to the house than it seems. Take a moment to step into The Covid House.
28:14
May 6, 2020
The Covid House - Preview
Preview The Covid House.
03:35
May 6, 2020