The Pickup Line News

Patti's Podcast - Interview with Audrey Monke, author of "Happy Campers: 9 Summer Camp Secrets for Raising Kids Who Become Thriving Adults."

An episode of The Pickup Line News

By The Pickupline News
Your daily news update while you're driving around doing your mom thing.
Available on 11 platforms
The Pickup Line Daily News - Thursday, April 18, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:30
April 18, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:27
April 17, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:52
April 16, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Monday, April 15, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:27
April 15, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Friday, April 12, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:27
April 12, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Thursday, April 11, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:50
April 11, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:33
April 10, 2019
Patti's Podcast - A Chat with the Founders of The Pickup Line
 Patti dives deep with her Pickup Line partners -- with a chat about life, family and why they love what they do! Come behind-the scenes and get to know Beth & Heather a little better -- it's good for a laugh or two, too! LISTEN UP! 
14:26
April 9, 2019
Patti's Podcast - A Chat with Jennifer Lavelle Photography
We're about to head off on spring break, but before we hop on that plane... we decided to check in with our talented photographer friend, Jennifer Lavelle. Jen started out as a family photographer and her amazing shots of our newborns still make us swoon! She's now branched out and is shooting for everyone from Serena & Lily to HeyMama... and today she has some professional advice for novices, like us, who want to make the most of the pics we snap of our families!
11:20
April 9, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
April 9, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Monday, April 8, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
April 8, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Friday, April 5, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:27
April 5, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Thursday, April 4, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:44
April 4, 2019
Patti's Podcast - An interview with Dr. Nancy Simpkins
If you don't take care of yourself, you won't be any good to the rest of your family. That's just one simple piece of advice for moms like us from health and lifestyle expert, DR. NANCY SIMPKINS. Dr. Oz, the Today show and so many other national outlets turn to her when they want the real facts -- and now, she's giving us the inside scoop on what we should be doing to feel our best!
18:59
April 4, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
April 3, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:32
April 2, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Monday, April 1, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
April 1, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Friday, March 29, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
March 29, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Thursday, March 28, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
05:02
March 28, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
March 27, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
March 26, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Monday, March 25, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line Daily News.
04:17
March 25, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Friday, March 22, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line Daily News.
04:17
March 22, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Thursday, March 21, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
March 21, 2019
The Pickup Line Presents Patti's Podcast - An Interview with Amy Carney
Our candid conversation with author Amy Carney  -- about her insightful book "Parent On Purpose."
22:56
March 21, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:32
March 20, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 19, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Monday, March 18, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 18, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Friday, March 15, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 15, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Thursday, March 14, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.... Happy Pi Day! Also, the latest on the college admissions scandal, a new ruling against gun manufacturer Remington, easy ways to celebrate St. Patrick's Day, what's next for Jimmy Fallon! Text PICKUPLINE to 22828 to subscribe to our daily email newsletter.
04:26
March 14, 2019
The Pickup Line Presents Patti's Podcast - Interview with Becky Fawcett, Help Us Adopt
An interview with Becky Fawcett, president and founder of helpusadopt.org
23:33
March 14, 2019
UPDATED!!!! The Pickup Line Daily News - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:37
March 13, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:32
March 13, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 12, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Monday, March 11, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 11, 2019
The Pickup Line Presents Patti's Podcast - Marriage & Martinis
Patti gets on the line with Danielle Silverstein of the hilarious podcast "Marriage & Martinis" where no part of marriage and parenting is off-limits. 
10:06
March 8, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Friday, March 8, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 8, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Thursday, March 7, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line news.
04:26
March 7, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Latest episode of the Pickup Line News. Our 100th episode!!!
04:27
March 6, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 5, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Monday, March 4, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 4, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Friday, March 1, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
March 1, 2019
The Pickup Line Daily News - Thursday, February 28, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line Daily News.
04:33
February 28, 2019
The Pickup Line Podcast - Meet Sweet Melissa
Patti goes one-on-one with our very own Sweet Melissa to find out what makes her amazing kitchen tick. 
20:53
February 28, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
February 27, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
February 26, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Monday, February 25, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
February 25, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Friday, February 22, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
February 22, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, February 12, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:36
February 21, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:44
February 20, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:48
February 19, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Friday, February 15, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News
04:30
February 15, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, February 14, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
February 14, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
February 13, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
February 12, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Monday, February 11, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:27
February 11, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Friday, February 8, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
February 8, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, February 7, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:53
February 7, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
February 6, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:56
February 5, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Monday, February 4, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
February 4, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Friday, February 1, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
February 1, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, January 31, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:43
January 31, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:35
January 30, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 29, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Monday, January 28, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:23
January 28, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Friday, January 25, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 25, 2019
The Pickup Line News - January 24, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 24, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 23, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 22, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Friday, January 18, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 18, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, January 17, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 17, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 16, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 15, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Monday, January 14, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 14, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Friday, January 11, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:40
January 11, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, January 10, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:26
January 10, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:17
January 9, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
January 8, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Monday, January 7, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
January 7, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Friday, January 4, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
January 4, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, January 3, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
January 3, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
January 2, 2019
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 19, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 18, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, December 17, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 17, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Friday, December 14, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 14, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, December 13, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 13, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 12, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 11, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, December 10, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 10, 2018
The Pickup Line News -- Friday, December 7, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:24
December 7, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, December 6, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 6, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 5, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:24
December 4, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, December 3, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
December 3, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Friday, November 30, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News
04:24
November 30, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, November 29, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:39
November 29, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 28, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 27, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, November 26, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 26, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 21, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 20, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, November 19, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News
04:20
November 19, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Friday, November 16, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 16, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Latest episode of the Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 14, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:33
November 13, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, November 12, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 12, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 6, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, November 5, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 5, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Friday, November 2, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News
04:20
November 2, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, October 1, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
November 1, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
October 31, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News
04:20
October 30, 2018
Pickup Line News - Monday, October 29, 2018
Latest Episode of the Pickup Line News.
04:20
October 29, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Friday, October 26, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
October 26, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, October 25, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News.
04:20
October 25, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News
04:20
October 24, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line news
04:20
October 23, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, October 22, 2018
Latest episode.
04:20
October 22, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Friday, October 19, 2018
Latest episode
04:20
October 19, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, October 18, 2018
Latest episode
04:38
October 18, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Latest episode
04:32
October 17, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Latest episode
04:20
October 16, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, October 15, 2018
Latest episode
04:20
October 15, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Friday, October 12, 2018
Latest episode
05:21
October 12, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, October 11, 2018
Latest episode
04:56
October 11, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Latest episode
04:20
October 10, 2018
The Pickupline News, Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Latest episode
04:21
October 9, 2018
The Pickup Line News, Friday, October 5, 2018
The latest episode of The Pickup Line News
04:21
October 5, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Thursday, October 4, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News - 9/24/18
04:21
October 4, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, October, 3, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News - 9/24/18
04:49
October 3, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News - 9/24/18
03:59
October 2, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Monday, October 1, 2018
Lastest episode
04:57
October 1, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Friday, 9/28/18
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News!
03:59
September 28, 2018
The Pickup Line News 9/27/18
Latest episode of The Pickup Line News 9/27/18
03:59
September 27, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Wednesday, 9/26/18
Your daily news update while you're running around doing your "mom thing."
04:25
September 26, 2018
The Pickup Line News - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Your news update while you run around and do your mom thing.
05:03
September 25, 2018
The Pickup Line News Podcast - September 24, 2018
The very first episode of The Pickup Line News - 9/24/18!
04:55
September 24, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!