Skip to main content
Huynh Hoang Tuan

Huynh Hoang Tuan

By Tuan Huynh

This is my personal Podcasting
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

Mailzapp Review Episodes

Huynh Hoang Tuan

1x
Mailzapp Review Episodes
Mailzapp Review Episodes
Read the full Mailzapp review resource here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/mailzapp-review/ Today, we are here to help you understand about the product Mailzapp before you make a new purchase with it. It's a quality app from Madhav Dutta and Dr Sammer Joshi that helps you get results from email marketing and it can directly replace your existing autoresponder web apps.
06:43
February 12, 2021
VidSnatcher 2.0 Review Episodes
VidSnatcher 2.0 Review Episodes
Welcome to our VidSnatcher 2.0 review episodes, we are here to help you understand abour Todd Gross's product launch on the early of February 2021. Read the full article here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/vidsnatcher-2-0-review/
01:23
January 24, 2021
Covrr Studio Review Episodes
Covrr Studio Review Episodes
Today, we are here to publish the content related to our Covrr Studio review, which is a software sold and developed by Karthik Ramani, some of the biggest vendor on Jvzoo. The app being reviewed in this episodes is in video marketing, video ads category. Read the full resources here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/covrr-studio-review/
01:23
January 16, 2021
Adplify Review Episodes
Adplify Review Episodes
Hello friends, today, we are happy to show you the full demonstration of the software Adplify review, which is made and developed from Cyril Gupta, some of the most respected sellers on Jvzoo plattform. Read the full review resources here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/adplify-review/
08:50
January 16, 2021
Meetvio Evolution Review Episodes
Meetvio Evolution Review Episodes
Today, we are here to publish the Meetvio Evolution review episodes. Hope you like the app sold by Neil Napier after listening to our episodes. Read the full resources here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/meetvio-evolution-review/
05:07
January 16, 2021
LocalReputor Review
LocalReputor Review
Welcome to our latest LocalReputor review episodes. We are here to help you understand about the product sold by Ben Murray and Abhi Dwivedi and it's an app for local reputation management purpose. Read the full LocalReputor review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/localreputor-review/
08:25
January 16, 2021
Videly Review Episodes
Videly Review Episodes
Read the full Videly review article here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/videly-review/ Welcome to our brand new episodes related to the product, the app Videly, which is developed by Blaster company and it's actually an upgrade version of the famous tool Video Marketing Blaster due to tons of cracked and illegal downloads.
05:43
January 03, 2021
Vidtoon 2.0 Review
Vidtoon 2.0 Review
Read the full Vidtoon 2.0 review article here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/vidtoon-2-0-review/ Here's the Vidtoon review version 1.0: https://dailyjobkiller.com/vidtoon-review/
04:03
January 03, 2021
Voicely Review Episodes
Voicely Review Episodes
Welcome to our brand new episodes related to the product called Voicely, which is developed by Ezzaky, the co-founder of Vidtoon and Streamr. Read the full Voicely review article here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/voicely-review/
05:43
January 03, 2021
Scriptdio Review Episodes
Scriptdio Review Episodes
Read the full Scriptdio review content here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/scriptdio-review/
11:48
January 03, 2021
AvatarBuilder Review Episodes
AvatarBuilder Review Episodes
Welcome to our AvatarBuilder review episodes, we publish this podcast to help all you understand about to tool. You can visit the below resources to understand the usage, the price, the upsell funnel of Paul Ponna and Sid Diwar's app: https://dailyjobkiller.com/avatarbuilder-review/
07:15
December 22, 2020
ViidCloud Review Episodes
ViidCloud Review Episodes
Welcome to our brand new ViidCloud review episodes: https://dailyjobkiller.com/viidcloud-review/ For full detailed information about the app, you can visit the resource above to understand how it works.
07:52
December 22, 2020
MaxFunnels Reloaded Review
MaxFunnels Reloaded Review
Today, i would like to introduce you a product that has been sold and launched by Dr Amit Pareek the third times and it was very famous on the internet. Read the full MaxFunnels Reloaded review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/maxfunnels-reloaded-review/
02:44
November 02, 2020
PixelBot Review Episodes
PixelBot Review Episodes
Graphic is always playing an important roles towards business owner. Understanding about that, i make this PixelBot review episodes to introduce you this app. Read the full PixelBot review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/pixelbot-review/
04:32
November 02, 2020
MaxFunnels Reloaded Review
MaxFunnels Reloaded Review
Today, i would like to provide you this MaxFunnels Reloaded review. It's a famous and high quality software made from Dr Amit Pareek and has been grown to be one of the best app in a reasonable price.  Read the full Maxfunnels Reloaded review: https://dailyjobkiller.com/maxfunnels-reloaded-review/
02:44
October 31, 2020
Member App Review Episodes
Member App Review Episodes
Welcome to our Member App review, a product from Sam Bakker. Presently, it's one of the most powerful membership management software on the internet and it can directly replace top tools such as Fresh Member, Optimize Member, Member Mouse, Thrive Members for WP, Teachable, My Kajabi & Everlesson. It has direct interation with autoresponder and payment gateway so you can monetize directly from it with ease. Read the full Member App review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/member-app-review/
00:42
October 30, 2020
Spin Rewriter 11 Review Episodes
Spin Rewriter 11 Review Episodes
Today, i'm happy to share with you real content about the product Spin Rewriter version 11, the 11th times it is launched and sold in its own plattform, made by SEO experts Aaron Sutar and now being one of the most successful article rewriting software on the internet now. To me personally, i have used it and get a lot of success from it. Love to see if you are the same like i am right now. Read the full Spin Rewriter 11 review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/spin-rewriter-11-review/ You can watch full demonstration from here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UNhqa9ff0Do
14:02
October 30, 2020
Speechdio Review Episodes
Speechdio Review Episodes
Hello friends and welcome to my Speechdio review episodes. To proceed more information about the tool, i recommend you to visit the resources below: https://dailyjobkiller.com/speechdio-review/
09:50
October 27, 2020
Viddyoze Review 2020 Episodes
Viddyoze Review 2020 Episodes
Welcome to our Viddyoze review 2020 episodes, a high quality product brought to you by Klippyo. This October launch is an anniversary of 5 years from the tool. Since then, it has over 100,000 active paying customers right now and many of them are recurring subscribers with Template Club, some big guys are even owning the Agency version.  It's not a video creator, if you seek for an entire video creator, editor online, you can use the tool Klippyo, also owned by Joey Xoto instead. The idea of this tool is to make video ads and to boost video engagement of an existing video. With that being said, it's not a direct competitor to other video creator, editor, it's the good friend for any external video apps.  For sure, with the type of the product, this one is the best of its kind and no competitor can defeat Viddyoze about the designs, the features and the community. Read the full Viddyoze review 2020 content here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/viddyoze-review-2020/ https://youtu.be/UDnpm0GfMZ8
07:22
October 21, 2020
Authority Hacker Pro Review Episodes
Authority Hacker Pro Review Episodes
Hey everyone and welcome back to my honest Authority Hacker Pro review, also to be used as a review for another product from the same creator, which will be sold separatedly after some months. Read the full resources here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/authority-hacker-pro-review/
25:05
October 21, 2020
VideoMatic Review Episodes
VideoMatic Review Episodes
Read the full VideoMatic review resources here, i'm pretty sure that you are not going to dissappoint with these content: https://dailyjobkiller.com/videomatic-review/ https://forevernotalone5.wixsite.com/reviewsite/post/videomatic-review It's a quality software tool from Victor Akpos (the seller) and Med Animeh (the vendors) that allows you to create video ads and then to create smart video (like hosting with Call to Action)
13:06
October 21, 2020
Zcode System Review Episodes
Zcode System Review Episodes
Hello friends, it's Daily Job Killer here and welcome to our brand new ZCode system review. We are here to help you understand the forex robot, which is used for sport picks and sport picks. So, you can visit the below resources to understand how: https://dailyjobkiller.com/zcode-system-review/ https://dailyjobkiller.com/z-code-system-review/
05:55
October 20, 2020
Clickvio Review Episodes
Clickvio Review Episodes
Hello friend, this is Daily Job Killer here and welcome to our brand new Clickvio review episodes, we are here to help you understand about the product. So, you can visit the resources below to get some useful information: https://dailyjobkiller.com/clickvio-review/ https://forevernotalone5.wixsite.com/reviewsite/post/clickvio-review
05:35
October 20, 2020
Email CopyDyno Review Episodes
Email CopyDyno Review Episodes
Hello friend, it's Daily Job Killer here and welcome you to my brand new Email CopyDyno review, you can visit the resources below: https://dailyjobkiller.com/email-copydyno-review/ https://telegra.ph/Email-CopyDyno-Review-10-18/ You can hear the way we benefit from the tool so you have idea to monetize from it, cheers.
03:48
October 20, 2020
Adscouter Review Episodes
Adscouter Review Episodes
You can read our full Adscouter review content right here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/adscouter-review/ https://reviewaccess.substack.com/p/adscouter-review Welcome to our episodes about the product Adscouter, which is an HQ ad spy software tool which is sold at one time price, much lower than a tool like Adepresso and Social Ad Scout. This is definitely a must have tool if you want to try with Facebook Ads and Social Media Ads because you will no longer need to get stuck with Ad Swipes and Ad Copy.
11:34
October 20, 2020
Explaindio Elements Review Episodes
Explaindio Elements Review Episodes
Welcome to our latest Explaindio Elements review episodes, a famous product brough to you buy Andrew Darius, the man behind many successful video project, is coming back with something bigger and better. You can visit the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/explaindio-elements-review/
09:32
October 04, 2020
My Virtual Tours Review Episodes
My Virtual Tours Review Episodes
Welcome to the My Virtual Tours review episodes, a product from Mario Brown and Med from Mindevs dot top. It's a tool that supports local businesses a lot in terms of conversions and customer engagement. You can visit more information from the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/my-virtual-tours-review/
06:01
October 04, 2020
ProfileMate Review Episodes
ProfileMate Review Episodes
Welcome to our ProfileMate review episodes, we would introduce you an app that any advertiser on Facebook and Instagram will need. This will support our AD Targeting stuff and will turn our investment into a higher level than usual. https://dailyjobkiller.com/profilemate-review/
05:24
September 13, 2020
Animaytor Reloaded Review Episodes
Animaytor Reloaded Review Episodes
Welcome to our brand new Animaytor review, a version in 2020, a re-launch of a software first sold back in 2019. An explainer, cartoon video creator for desktop app. Read the full Animaytor review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/animaytor-reloaded-review/
02:58
August 31, 2020
Vidicious Review Episodes
Vidicious Review Episodes
Video software that can be used as a replacement for Viddyoze Template Club, it mandatorily focus on creating Intro, Outro, Openers, Live Animation by bring your Content, Image, Logo & Favicon. Read the full Vidicious review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/vidicious-review/
14:45
August 31, 2020
Raiid Review Episodes
Raiid Review Episodes
Welcome to my Raiid review episodes, content can be found below: https://dailyjobkiller.com/raiid-review/ In brief, this is a product for affiliate marketing angle and best suite for those who run an affiliate business. And it can be used to promote Clickbank offers.
04:25
August 24, 2020
1-Click Blog Post Review Episodes
1-Click Blog Post Review Episodes
Welcome to my 1 Click Blog Post episodes. Today, i want to introduce you a premium plugin sold by a big marketer, Ankur Shukla, who is famous for selling Wordpress Plugin type application. The quality from this guy is great and i can expect no less from this one. Full content of 1-Click Blog Post review here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/1-click-blog-post-review/
02:16
August 24, 2020
KashKow Review Episodes
KashKow Review Episodes
Welcome to my KashKow review episodes, today, i would like to show you the exact benefit after using this software application sold by Jason Fulton and Seun Oguendele. It's a high quality software that focuses on page building and affiliate marketing. To proceed further information, you can visit the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/kashkow-review/ Or watch the video from here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4YO0tQ7NxE
06:28
August 23, 2020
Livvyo Review Episodes
Livvyo Review Episodes
Welcome to my Livvyo review episodes. I'm happy to post with you real content about a product that i am currently using and i am happy with my purchase decision at least until you, it's called Livvyo. You can visit the following resources to understand more about the product: https://dailyjobkiller.com/livvyo-review/ Watch the Video Version of this episodes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKZKcEsePR4
14:38
August 23, 2020
VideoZ Agency Review Episodes
VideoZ Agency Review Episodes
If you run a Local/Video Agency business, what you need to think at first is about the service fulfillment. As people pay you money, they deserve to have good quality video that they can use to run Advertisement and you can not bring them CRAPPY video in this case. And a good solution for having Video for Agency Angle is VideoZ Agency. This episodes will break you down about the app from Mario Brown. Full VideoZ Agency review resources can be founded below: https://dailyjobkiller.com/videoz-agency-review/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDnY2F0QhUw
03:38
August 16, 2020
DoodleMaker Review Episodes
DoodleMaker Review Episodes
Hello friends, today, i'm happy to share with you real content about the product DoodleMaker, brought to you by Paul Ponna and Sid Diwar team, the men behind multiple 6, 7 figures software launch of Jvzoo and my expectation to Doodle Maker is no less. And as i know many of you will want to understand before using, i'll provide you a useful resources below as a way to help you understand.  You can read the full DoodleMaker review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/doodlemaker-review/
06:12
August 12, 2020
5 CloudHost Review Episodes
5 CloudHost Review Episodes
Welcome to my 5 CloudHost review episodes, i am happy to share with you real content about a product from Catalin Draga, the owner of Virtono Hosting, a huge European Hosting Company. To know what is it and how it works, please proceed to the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/5cloudhost-review/
09:41
August 08, 2020
Lead Conversion Squared Review (LCS2 Review)
Lead Conversion Squared Review (LCS2 Review)
Welcome to our honest Lead Conversion Squared review. Today, we are so happy so see you visit our episodes about the product made by Daven Michaels and Chad Nicely. This is a trainning course and software application suite that can support your business a lot, i can guarantee it. But i only recommend for real marketers who will take action. As the price is not cheap, please do not buy if you don't prepare enough budget after buying (yes, a lot my friends) Read the full Lead Conversion Squared Review Post Here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/lead-conversion-squared-review/ Watch an entire Lead Conversion Squared (LCS2) Review Video Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fo7uUVEI7yU
19:08
August 08, 2020
SyndTrio Review Episodes
SyndTrio Review Episodes
Hello my friends, today, i'm happy to share with you real content about the product called SyndTrio, which i am using and very happy with it. This episodes will cover about what is it and how can it support our business.  To understand more about SyndTrio, you should visit the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/syndtrio-review/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwCbz9cUc5k
07:35
August 08, 2020
Smartscene Review Episodes
Smartscene Review Episodes
Today, i am happy to introduce you the software Smartscene, a product from Magnus but the Jv manager is Todd Gross and Luann. This is a graphic designer (a main type) but fully focus on creating Scenes (for Illustration, Doodle Sketch and Photo) with tons of beautiful templates included inside. And as it is launched by the big team, you can expect high result from them, to me, i do so and i hope you are the same as me right now. You can visit the full Smartscene review post below to understand what it is and how does it works: https://dailyjobkiller.com/smartscene-review/
14:33
July 31, 2020
CourseReel Review Episodes
CourseReel Review Episodes
When you sell course online, you definitely need to have video lesson. But in case your presentation skill, your speech isn't too good, you can utilize the benefit from CourseReel instead to sell course online. This will help you improve the engagement rate and avoid the refund request from buyers. To understand how this app works, Read the full CourseReel Review Post Here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/coursereel-review/
01:15
July 29, 2020
Funnelvio Review Episodes
Funnelvio Review Episodes
Sales funnel is the best way to increase online income and it can dramatically increase buyer value. I know, if you visit this Funnelvio review episodes, you can have already cared about some other funnel building, landing page creating application. The first thing we can see Funnelvio unique is the page builder, which is free-form while most page builders are block-based. Besides, it does have it own checkout technology and it has integration even with one time price services (like Sendiio, Mailvio & Meetvio) plus IPIN Connection with some external shopping cart https://dailyjobkiller.com/funnelvio-review/
06:28
July 29, 2020
Speedlir Review Episodes
Speedlir Review Episodes
Today, i'm going to introduce you a plugin that every marketer need, called Speedlir. Why i say marketers need, because page loading speed is an important SEO ranking factor plus your site is always being attempted by rubbish competitors, haters so the more security, the better. You can visit the following resources in order to understand what is Speedlir and how does this wordpress plugin supports marketer. To me, at least right now, my Google Search result has performed better thanks to the faster loading speed. Also, don't forget that loading speed also affects to conversion and reduce bounce rates, which is an enemy of your turnover. Full Speedlir Review Here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/speedlir-review/
18:08
July 29, 2020
SyntheSys Review & Examples
SyntheSys Review & Examples
To bring you real and organic Synthesys review content, i have made this Podcast to show you the features plus the value on how the app will support your business. You can take time visiting the following post: https://dailyjobkiller.com/synthesys-review/
02:25
July 19, 2020
Speechelo Review Episodes
Speechelo Review Episodes
If you have come into this episodes, then, lucky you, you have come into the correct place to understand the information about Speechelo that you should know before you make a purchase. You can visit the following resources to understand the features and the value this app is bringing to you and to people: https://dailyjobkiller.com/speechelo-review/ P/S: While most others are sharing links with $47 purchase, i can give you link with just $37. That's a huge bonus and discount. And in the past, i let many people buy at $27 and they can not say thankyou enough :)
01:36
July 12, 2020
Content Gorilla 2.0 Review Episodes
Content Gorilla 2.0 Review Episodes
Today, we are happy to introduce you a re-launch of one of the best selling product on Jvzoo in 2019, it's called Content Gorilla and now, they are releasing the version 2.0. This software is a content marketing solution for small marketers who want to get more traffic while focusing on multiple stuffs. You can read the Content Gorilla 2.0 review post below: https://dailyjobkiller.com/content-gorilla-2-0-review/
04:49
June 01, 2020
Three for One Hosting 2020 Review Episodes
Three for One Hosting 2020 Review Episodes
Welcome to our latest Three for One Hosting 2020 review, this is a trusted product from Richard Madison, who has sold multiple hosting application such as Lifetime dot hosting, Three for One Hosting back in early 2019 and Eight Web Hosting, now, this is a re-launch as well a special discount for you dear all my friends. To proceed further information about the service, you can visit the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/three-for-one-hosting-2020-review/
03:35
June 01, 2020
Progressive Web Apps Agency by Mobifirst Review
Progressive Web Apps Agency by Mobifirst Review
Welcome to our new Progressive Web Apps Agency by Mobifirst review episodes. We are happy to bring you organic and fresh content about software launch so your investment is always cost-effective. To read full information about the product, you can come here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/progressive-web-apps-agency-by-mobifirst-review/
03:51
June 01, 2020
StopMotionSuite Review Episodes
StopMotionSuite Review Episodes
Welcome to our StopMotionSuite review episodes. This product is brought to you by Ben Murray and Harshal Jadhav, premium Jvzoo seller for good records from apps like Vidrepurposer, Vidscratch and Vid Viral. To understand full features from the software, you can visit the post below: https://dailyjobkiller.com/stopmotionsuite-review/ Or watch these videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qri91GkK2R4
08:37
June 01, 2020
Socicake Agency Review Episodes
Socicake Agency Review Episodes
Welcome to my new Socicake Agency review episodes. If you have not used this application before, now, you have a good chance to buy a premium version at a discounted price and the fact is that this product has been famous for an all in 1 Facebook Marketing Suite, this launch is going to be a bigger version. Here's the resources you want to care about the application Socicake Agency: https://dailyjobkiller.com/socicake-agency-review/
10:25
June 01, 2020
VidZPresso Review Episodes
VidZPresso Review Episodes
Hello friend, today, we want to show you some little bit information about the product VidZPresso, made by Mosh Bari and Yogesh Agarwal. This episodes is a brief VidZPresso review in audio version. By anyway, you can visit the below resources if you want a video version and a text version. Here's the link to access our VidZPresso review blog post: https://dailyjobkiller.com/vidzpresso-review/ While here's link to watch our review video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4UUshhh8nQw
02:53
June 01, 2020
TikVideoCyborg Review Episodes
TikVideoCyborg Review Episodes
Welcome my friends for the visiting of my TikVideoCyborg review episodes, this is a Desktop application brought to you by Andrew Darius, one of the biggest vendors on Jvzoo, Clickbank & Paydotcom, who is famous for launching Video and Sales Funnel category products. And this time, he made a blockbuster called TikVideoCyborg and it's hot thanks to its unique features that no app can do presently (may be in the future but not now), to publish a Tiktok video directly on your Desktop without the need of using mobile phone. You can visit the following URL to proceed further information about Tikvideocyborg: https://dailyjobkiller.com/tikvideocyborg-review/
27:02
May 28, 2020
VideoTik Review Episodes
VideoTik Review Episodes
In this episodes, we would love to provide you detailed information about the product Videotik review. Firstly, that is a product from Abhi Dwivedi while the seller is Neil Napier and it's a big launch that helps you get real free traffic sources using nothing but Tiktok video. And you know, Tiktok is hotter and hotter ever. So, the following resources will help you understand the reason why and how Video Tik can support your business: https://dailyjobkiller.com/videotik-review/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFcIlgRa1OY
06:48
May 26, 2020
ShopZPresso Review Episodes
ShopZPresso Review Episodes
If you want to start a new business (hosting required) about selling products online (physical, digital and software license), then,  you can give ShopzPresso, app made by Mosh Bari a try. To read full details about ShopZPresso, you can visit this place: https://dailyjobkiller.com/shopzpresso-review/
06:52
May 15, 2020
zKart Review Episodes
zKart Review Episodes
Hello my friends, now, i'm going to share with you my real user experience when talking about the product zKart, which is made by Mintware company, a part of Zaxtra.com, Mintware Ventures Application Portal. zKart is a shopping cart + affiliate management platform. This is a solution for those who are selling products online and looking forwards to an affordable options or alternatives to the world best services like Infusionsoft, Paykickstart and Samcart (no doubt, they are the best in reality) To proceed further information about zKart, you can read the post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/zkart-review/ Or if you prefer a video review version, these are the best videos to watch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8yQRTRcJ-A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-VACtPriQg
09:02
May 15, 2020
MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review Episodes
MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review Episodes
If you are looking for a new method to build a private blog networks (to do self-backlinking and you agree not to spam), then there are two things you must have: multiple IP for your Hosted Websites and a Domains. Most people prefer using an existing domains that have been listed on Wikipedia, Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, etc. And My Traffic Jacker 2.0 is your ideal solution, because it can spy these broken links (the reason is because these domains have been expired) and then you can 1 click purchasing it (this means you are the owner) To understand the value as well how MyTrafficJacker 2.0 works, you can visit the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/mytrafficjacker-2-0-review/
06:37
May 15, 2020
SmartVideo Revolution Review Episodes
SmartVideo Revolution Review Episodes
Welcome to our latest SmartVideo Revolution review, a software made by Video Remix company. This is the second times it is launched on Jvzoo. When it was launched the first time back in 2017, it had generated over 600K Dollars in Revenue as a one-time price (this means Smart Video Revolution is hot and worth forcing people to buy) To understand more details about SmartVideo, you can visit the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/smartvideo-revolution-review/ https://dailyjobkiller.com/smart-video-revolution-review/
05:07
May 15, 2020
AcademyPro Review Episodes
AcademyPro Review Episodes
Hey, guy, this is Daily Job Killer again and today we are going to share with you real content about the product made by Dr Amit Pareek, a big Jvzoo vendors, it's called AcademyPro. In brief, this is a Done-for-you product and the outcomes is to make money selling products online in the Internet marketing niche. To read full content about AcademyPro, you can visit this HQ blog post: https://dailyjobkiller.com/academypro-review/
04:09
May 15, 2020
Dropshiply Review Episodes by Daily Job Killer
Dropshiply Review Episodes by Daily Job Killer
Hello my buddy, now, i'm going to show you what is Dropshiply and how it works plus the full features from Dropshiply. Dropshiply is not a relaunch of Dropship Selling Academy, please understand, one is for Wordpress (like Woocommerce) and one is for Shopify.  If you love a reading version of Dropshiply, you have freedom to visit this page: https://dailyjobkiller.com/dropshiply-review/
05:24
May 15, 2020
DFY Hero 2.0 Review Episodes
DFY Hero 2.0 Review Episodes
In this episodes, we are happy to share you our real experiences about the product called DFY Hero 2.0, made by Cindy Donovan and Gary Alach. Basically, this is a premium Jvzoo, Warrior Plus, Clickbank and Paykickstart Sellers with multiple top notch products like Covert Commissions, Vidtoon, Funnel Base, eyeSlick and Traffic Ivy. To understand how DFY Hero 2.0 helps you and your clients, you can read the post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/dfy-hero-2-0-review/ Or, watch this full blown demo video in your mean time: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H81tl5i2hl8
08:44
May 15, 2020
CloudFunnels Review Episodes
CloudFunnels Review Episodes
Hello guy, today, we are happy to share with you our honest opinion when talking about the product CloudFunnels, a software as a services brought to you buy Cyril Jeet, the owner of Teknikforce, an India-based company. To proceed further details about CloudFunnels, you can visit the following resources: https://dailyjobkiller.com/cloudfunnels-review/ Or watch a demo video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfMrW0O7DG0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OU8FEc0OCY4
09:01
May 15, 2020
Big Ticket Commission Review
Big Ticket Commission Review
Thanks a lot for taking your time hearing my Big Ticket Commission review episodes. Today, we are happy from here to share you real content about the software made by Glynn Kosky.  To proceed further details about the product, you are recommended to read the below blog content: https://dailyjobkiller.com/big-ticket-commissions-review/
15:03
May 06, 2020
Overnight Freedom Ultra Edition Review
Overnight Freedom Ultra Edition Review
Welcome to our real and honest Overnight Freedom Ultra Edition review. We are happy to share you the content about this training course, which are owned by Rob, Gerry and Mark Ling. The main outcomes and objectives for joining this training is to expand your affiliate earnings on Clickbank by using Facebook Ads as the main traffic sources. For further details about the product, you are recommended to visit the following blog post: https://dailyjobkiller.com/overnight-freedom-ultra-edition-review/
06:01
May 04, 2020
CreateStudio Review | App Brought to you by Josh Ratta
CreateStudio Review | App Brought to you by Josh Ratta
Welcome to our real CreateStudio review episodes. We are happy to share with you real content about Create Studio today. And we don't want to to wait for a long. Well, that's an amazing desktop app that helps you create an animated or a cartoon or an explainer style video. Basically, this app is made and we assume this is the best combination with Create by Vidello that can maximize your existing traffic sources. To proceed further details about the app CreateStudio, you are recommended to visit the following blog post: https://dailyjobkiller.com/createstudio-review/
04:04
April 30, 2020
RankSnap 3.0 Review | RankSnap Reloaded App | What's New | Why You Need It
RankSnap 3.0 Review | RankSnap Reloaded App | What's New | Why You Need It
Welcome to our quality RankSnap 3.0 review today. We are happy to share you what we know about the product as well to value you are getting after you buy it. In this RankSnap 3.0 Review Episodes, we show you what's new in version 3.0, the features breakdown and the entire funnel. To proceed further details, you are recommended to read the following blog post: https://dailyjobkiller.com/ranksnap-3-0-review/ Or you can take time watching the full blown demo video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-p5zw7K7uw
06:25
April 30, 2020
Extempore Content Edition Review | Extempore Review
Extempore Content Edition Review | Extempore Review
Welcome to our Extempore content review. Today, we are happy to share a an Extempore review. And we can assure you that we are real internet marketing reviewers. Do you think you need Extempore, hmm, in our opinion, all marketers will need that software. Because of what, because it is real video to be made. And in fact, it engages with audiences faster than automatic generated video. These are resources for those who have interest in Extempore software. https://dailyjobkiller.com/extempore-review/ https://dailyjobkiller.com/extempore-content-review/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cbxPJeLPtF4
15:46
April 24, 2020
Mailvio Review | Best In-House SMTP Service Provider You are Think Of
Mailvio Review | Best In-House SMTP Service Provider You are Think Of
Welcome to our brand new Mailvio review today. If you don't know us, hmm, we are a team of real and trusted, verified online marketing reviewer. And now, let's take some quick looks about Mailvio, which is mentioned in our Mailvio review Episodes. This is a product developed by KV Company Limited, owned by Neil Napier and has already made some top notch products such as Kyvio, Meetvio & Funnelvio. And the launch time at April 2020 is a relaunch, but don't worry, as an evergreen product, price will keep to be $297/year.  But please remember being a yearly price, it doesn't mean Mailvio will automatic rebill you so your credit card amount will not be deducted automatically, you can buy again buy request and if not request, account paused for sure. We are not trying to say Mailvio will improve your open rates (as it still depends on what the content you share, your domain reputation) and Click through rates, as well to reduce bounce rates, delete rates. And we are also not trying to say Mailvio is better than Getresponse, Aweber, Active Campaign and Sendgrid.  But you know, in our opinion, it's still worth the invesments because the price is not too expensives and it enables features that worth the price themselves. If you love Mailvio, you can click on the CTA link through our review post: https://dailyjobkiller.com/mailvio-25k-review/ Or you can take your time watching these high quality videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lw2F6WxEFso https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NJYd-Xs2Ng
23:44
April 20, 2020
MaxDrive 2.0 | Store your Files at a Security Place
MaxDrive 2.0 | Store your Files at a Security Place
Today, we would like to publish a post about the software from Dr Amit Pareek, it's called Maxdrive 2.0. Basically, it's a file hosting services but it doesn't charge monthly fee, instead, it's a five years free hosting. To us personally, we mandatorily use Max Drive to host our images, thus our site didn't host anything and don't waste Resources. And you know, this help improve page loading speed a lot. For sure, it will improve the ranking as well to make the site Google AMP Friendly. Read the full MaxDrive 2.0 review post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/maxdrive-2-0-review You are also welcome to watch the full Max Drive 2.0 review video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EauLhoNVSFQ
02:28
April 18, 2020
Vidtoon Review | Turn your Animated Videos into a Traffic Machine
Vidtoon Review | Turn your Animated Videos into a Traffic Machine
Animated videos and cartoon video works perfectly when you promote any kinds of products online. Why, because it's short and it really catches people attention. And of course, it can reduce bounce rates. But instead of paying thousands of dollars for video agency studio, you can do it yourself directly on your desktop thanks to the help from Vidtoon. In fact, we have made various videos and we love the most from this app about freedom. Read the post below to understand how Vidtoon works: https://dailyjobkiller.com/vidtoon-review/ Watch the only real and honest Vidtoon review video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBDSz9WbtMA
02:55
April 18, 2020
Vidyz 2.0 Review | Fast Growth Video Hosting App
Vidyz 2.0 Review | Fast Growth Video Hosting App
If you are looking for a great video hosting platforms that can save your traffic "avoid Youtube related videos", then Vidyz 2.0 is a great solution. We are not trying to say it can replace Vimeo and Wistia but it's definitely worth trying. Why, because it's brought to us from Mike Thomas and Brett Rutecky, these mans are proven internet marketer. For full details about Vidyz 2.0, you can read the post here: https://dailyjobkiller.com/vidyz-2-0-review/ You can watch the only real Vidyz 2.0 review video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQUCvsTBOQo
03:09
April 18, 2020
AdaComply 2.0 Review | ADA Comply Episodes
AdaComply 2.0 Review | ADA Comply Episodes
ADA Compliance is now a legal stuff and it's in action right now. In fact, despite being a lawsuit, it stills has a positive affects because it will help Disability access your website more simply. You can read our articles about ADA Compliant: https://dailyjobkiller.com/what-is-ada-compliance/ To make your site ADA Compliance, it's not hard as you think, in fact, you only need to copy paste a single line of code from ADA Comply 2.o software, which can be found at the link below: https://dailyjobkiller.com/adacomply-2-0-review/ We have also did a record video, make sure you read as well: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jhBXlMPCAi8 With this app, it should works for any website builder that you can embed script code at header. This means ADA Comply 2.0 can support Wordpress, Clickfunnels, Builderall and many, many more,... And now, you can also create your own new business opportunity, this is about to help others improve their site's accsesibility and help them ADA Compliant of course.
11:30
April 13, 2020
Thumbreel Review | Thumbreel Episodes
Thumbreel Review | Thumbreel Episodes
In this podcasting episodes, we are going to introduce you a new software, it's called Thumbreel, which we used and loved. To understand how Thumbreel works, please take your time reading the post below: https://dailyjobkiller.com/thumbreel-review/ We have also recorded a full walkthrough demo video about Thumbreel, make sure you view that video too: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F4aoa5zJRYo Thank you for grabbing your attention. In fact, the help of Thumbreel has brought to us more Youtube views, hence your traffic and more sales. There's no secret tactics here, just about to make viral and clickbait thumbnail.
08:35
April 13, 2020