Skip to main content
Wobblies & Wizards

Wobblies & Wizards

By Logar The Barbarian
We are a daily podcast that talks about Role-Playing games, books, and zines. We get into old school and indy games. We love a lot of what gets classified as OSR and NSR and anything innovative and new in gaming, especially independent creators. We try to talk to an indy creator at least once a week right now and try to talk about at least one zine a week. We play C&C, S&W, Cairn, Naive, AS&SH, Mothership, OSE, Palladium, Year Zero Engine games and much more. Everyone has their slant and we are always Anti-Fascist, I'm sticking with the union.
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Castbox Logo

Castbox

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

RPG Blog Review 12/26/21

Wobblies & Wizards

RPG Blog Review 12/26/21

Wobblies & Wizards

1x
Amanda P Beyond the Burning Teeth
Special guest Amanda P joins us to talk about the adventure she has written and published Beyond the Burning Teeth. We kick off Dungeon Week here on Woblies & Wizards looking at an independent creator putting to talk about the dungeon she has created in her adventure. You can get a copy at hopefulweirdwonder.itch.io
15:37
January 17, 2022
A trip down RPG memory lane
My long time friend David from the brainworms podcast joins me today to go on a trip down RPG memory lane. I had a great time recording this one and would love to hear from you all how you felt about this one.
32:52
January 16, 2022
Anna Urbanek Double Proficiency
Today we are joined by our special guest Anna Urbanek from Double Proficiency. Anna is the author of The Herbalist's Primer and many other RPG works. You can find her at doubleproficiency.com and you can find many of her other works on drivethrurpg.com/browse/pub/17498/Double-Proficiency
31:01
January 15, 2022
Why do you like role-playing games?
Today Light and Logar ask each other why they like role-playing games. A bit of fun thinking about it and a few points the might be some you have not thought of. We sneak a bit of Marx in there if you are paying attention.
14:21
January 14, 2022
Philip Reed Strange Citizens
Today we take a look at quite a few Zines put out by RPG Zine Veteran Philip Reed. You can find his current Kickstarter Mimics, An Unnecessary Work, for use with fantasy RPGs here: www.kickstarter.com/projects/philipreed/mimics-an-unnecessary-work-for-use-with-fantasy-rpgs You can also find the works of Philip Reed on DriveThruRPG here: www.drivethrurpg.com/browse/pub/16363/Philip-Reed-Games
14:26
January 13, 2022
Rolling Attributes
Today we talk about rolling attributes for your characters. 
14:41
January 12, 2022
RPG Blog Review 01/11/22
Perils of self-publishing https://scruffygrognard.wordpress.com/2022/01/05/the-perils-of-self-publishing/ Leaving a Negadungeon https://magickuser.wordpress.com/2022/01/01/when-you-leave-a-negadungeon/ A simple calendar for timekeeping https://chiquitafajita.blogspot.com/2022/01/a-simple-calendar-for-timekeeping.html Make 5E more Old School http://hackslashmaster.blogspot.com/2019/03/on-how-to-make-5th-edition-dungeons-and.html Sorcerer class for B/X https://brinehouse.blogspot.com/2022/01/sorcerer-class-v2-bx-ose.html Backgrounds for Troika! https://worldsawait.com/character-backgrounds-for-troika-2-3/ OSR game loop https://magickuser.wordpress.com/2022/01/04/the-osr-game-loop/ Monsters for into the Odd https://magickuser.wordpress.com/2022/01/03/some-monsters-for-into-the-odd/ Esoteric Enterprises review http://wizzzargh.blogspot.com/2022/01/esoteric-enterprises-is-great.htm Play Doctor Who Monsters in D&D https://www.belloflostsouls.net/2022/01/lets-play-dd-with-some-doctor-who-monsters.html Enter the Scorpion https://clericswearringmail.blogspot.com/2022/01/enter-scorpion.html New zine looking for submissions http://monstersandmanuals.blogspot.com/2022/01/now-accepting-submissions-volume-1-in.html?m=1 One homebrew one highlight one hack https://t.co/mXfvqBOENv
15:09
January 11, 2022
Jon Davis In the Light of a Setting Sun
Today we talk to creator Jon Davis about his game In the Light of a Setting Sun, a western Role-Playing Game. You can find the game on itch.io at https://sivads-sanctum.itch.io/in-the-light-of-a-setting-sun-bonanza-edition and you can follow Jon Davis on Twitter @sivads_sanctum
12:53
January 10, 2022
Cincinnati Adventurers Guild
We are joined today by special guest Jason Brannen to talk a bit about the Cincinnati Adventurers Guild. Check it out and find out what they have organized for gaming in the greater Cincinnati area.
30:59
January 09, 2022
Gavriel Quiroga Hell Night
We are joined today by Gavriel Quiroga the creator of Hell Night currently funding on Kickstarter. You can back it here: www.kickstarter.com/projects/gavrielquiroga/hell-night  You can join the discussion on Facebook in the Worlds of Quiroga group as well facebook.com/groups/691555924725358
27:21
January 08, 2022
What's different between RPG editions?
We talk about compatibility between new editions of Role-Playing games a bit on today's episode. 
14:48
January 07, 2022
Planar Compass #2 Buccaneers of the Big Black
Today we discuss Planar Compass #2 a great zine with wonderful colorful art that takes you across different worlds. I strongly suggest picking this one up. You can find it at planarcompass.com and the Kickstarter for issue number 3 is going to be here soon, so go sign up to get notified when it launches at www.kickstarter.com/projects/planarcompass/planar-compass-issue-3
13:42
January 06, 2022
Monster Manuals
We talk about monster manuals in this episode. We suggest a few we really like and go over some from the past that we loved.
14:40
January 05, 2022
RPG Blog Review 01/04/22
Today we review some posts from around the internet and look at a few blogs. The links to the blog posts we looked at are below so you can check them out. Three types of conflict https://tabletopcuriositycabinet.blogspot.com/2021/12/three-types-of-conflict.html Equipment Load and Wealth https://vdonnutvalley.wordpress.com/2021/12/26/equipment-load-and-wealth/ Happy Needfest! The Digital Darlene Greyhawk Map https://batintheattic.blogspot.com/2021/12/happy-needfest-digital-darlene-greyhawk.html Skrulls for Hyperborea http://www.crossplanes.com/2021/12/marvel-monday-skrulls-for-hyperborea.html Top D&D illustrations of golden age http://grognardia.blogspot.com/2021/12/my-top-10-d-illustrations-of-golden-age.html d10 Relics for Cairn https://ialath.com/blog/d10-relics-for-cairn d10 bulky treasures https://themanwithahammer.blogspot.com/2021/03/d10-bulky-treasures.html Santa & Friday the 13th https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2021/12/santa-claus-and-friday-13th-christmas.html
15:05
January 04, 2022
The Trove Zine
Today we are joined by Sam and Joe to talk about their Zine, The Trove Zine. You can purchase the Trove Zine at trovezine.gumroad.com, you can follow on Facebook at facebook.com/TroveZine or on Twitter @TroveZine
13:20
January 03, 2022
Mothership After Action Report
We got to play Mothership. Today some of the players from the Wobblies & Wizards game group got together to talk about our game of Mothership and what we thought of the game.
31:07
January 02, 2022
Things to Come
As we get ready for 2022 we talk about things to come. Also, as promised in the episode here is the link for Barbarians of the Ruined Earth https://diyrpgproductionsstore.com/products/barbarians-of-the-ruined-earth-signed-special-edition-softcover. We discuss all manner of Role-Playing Games played and to be played. Kingdom, Mothership, Old School Essentials, Astonishing Swordsmen & Sorcerers of Hyperborea, Coriolis, Dark Places & Demigorgons and much more make our list today.
32:04
January 01, 2022
Playing Multiple Characters
Have you played multiple characters in your RPG? Are there times it is useful?
14:28
December 31, 2021
A Pound of Flesh
Today on our Zine Thursday I review A Pound of Flesh for Mothership. Got a chance to run a one-shot with it at the beginning of the week, so I felt it was the perfect time to bring this one out. You can find your own copy on the Mothership site https://shop.tuesdayknightgames.com/collections/mothership/products/a-pound-of-flesh
12:45
December 30, 2021
How long are your game sessions?
How long is too long to game? How long are your game sessions? Today we talk about the length of game. Really hoping to have those 8-hour game sessions one day again.
15:23
December 29, 2021
This Old Game Table
Logar has a game table, but Logar also has a dream game table. Time to bust out the power tools and get to work building that table. Today Logar and Light talk about game tables.
13:36
December 28, 2021
Print Weaver
We are joined by special guest Noah to discuss Print Weaver a unique RPG where your fingerprints determine your character. You can find Nolan at twitter.com/nl_morrison and on itch.io at nlmorrison.itch.io/print-weaver
12:56
December 27, 2021
RPG Blog Review 12/26/21
Bad Apples in Classes – Cleric(s) https://vdonnutvalley.wordpress.com/2021/12/19/bad-apples-in-classes-clerics/ My” D&D – Classic 1981 B/X https://dysonlogos.blog/2020/04/29/my-dd-classic-1981-b-x/ A Dungeon for B/X made on gridmapper https://ashzealot.wordpress.com/2021/12/19/lair-of-the-putrid-warrior-gridmapper-dungeon/ Quarrel & Fable Comparative OSR https://leyline.press/blogs/leyline-press-blog/a-comparative-exploration-of-osr-rpg-systems-quarrel-fable OSR: 1d20 Ludicrous Taxes https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2021/12/osr-1d20-ludicrous-taxes.html Magic item origins https://www.greyhawkgrognard.com/2021/12/21/magic-item-origins/ OSR News Roundup for 12.20.21 https://www.thirdkingdomgames.com/post/osr-news-roundup-for-12-20-21 Hierlings For Alien RPG https://lordmatteus.wordpress.com/2021/12/23/hirelings-for-alien-rpg/ House rules https://blog.d4caltrops.com/
28:31
December 26, 2021
Is there a holiday today?
It is December 25th and we have a bit of banter talking about games past and more.
33:30
December 25, 2021
Am I a Grognard?
Today Logar asks Light if he is a grognard and we get way off track. Enjoy!
20:06
December 24, 2021
Three Zines, A Simple Dungeon and More
Today we look at three Zines A Simple Dungeon by Micah Anderson, A State of Being by C. Scott Smallwood, and The Temple of the Blood Moth by Jacob Butcher A Simple Dungeon: https://micah-anderson.itch.io/a-simple-dungeon The Temple of the Blood Moth: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/282346/The-Temple-of-the-Blood-Moth A State of Being: https://www.exaltedfuneral.com/products/a-state-of-being-pdf
13:35
December 23, 2021
On Ebay!
We talk a bit about buying RPG books online on today's episode
14:06
December 22, 2021
The Game Room of Your Dreams
What is your dream game room like? We talk about our fantasies of what our dream game rooms are like.
16:12
December 21, 2021
Enter the Survival Horror
Today we are joined by special guest Adam Bucceri to discuss his game Enter the Survival Horror available now on adam-bucceri.itch.io
12:37
December 20, 2021
RPG Blog Review 12/19/21
Blighters https://www.bastionland.com/2021/12/blighters-rough-version.html Pantheon Worksheet https://savevsdragon.blogspot.com/2021/12/pantheon-worksheet.html Quality reusable traps https://lapidaryossuary.blogspot.com/2021/12/quality-reusable-traps-d6.html The Ruffian Class https://ashzealot.wordpress.com/2021/12/12/the-ruffian-class-bx-ose/ December tables https://tabletopcuriositycabinet.blogspot.com/2021/12/dicember-days-1-8-d6-tables.html Into the unknown https://methodsetmadness.blogspot.com/2021/12/table-tools-booklets-and-into-unknown.html Lots of cool posts on Prismatic Wasteland https://www.prismaticwasteland.com/blog/apolitical-rpgs-do-not-exist Psionics revision https://elfmaidsandoctopi.blogspot.com/2021/12/psionics-revision-lv-six-seven.html Fairy Cities https://axianspice.blogspot.com/2021/12/fairy-cities-for-osr-games.html?m=0 The Wonderist Character Class https://peakrill.blogspot.com/2021/12/the-wonderist-character-class.html Faction Play with tables & goblin bazaar https://www.paperspencils.com/supporting-faction-play-with-treasure-tables-ned-13-food/ Apolitical RPGs do not exist https://www.prismaticwasteland.com/blog/apolitical-rpgs-do-not-exist Vancian magic https://brinehouse.blogspot.com/
29:33
December 19, 2021
Nonviolent RPGs With Michael Low
Today's Guest Michael Low from LuckofLegends.com comes on to discuss the games he has made for child education and the element of nonviolent gaming in those games. You can visit storiesrpg.com and check out Starsworn and check out the first chapter for free. Michael is also on itch.io where you can check out a few more of his games at luckoflegends.itch.io
34:06
December 18, 2021
Clean Up Crew
Our special guest Ralf joins us to talk about their RPG game Clean Up Crew which is available on itch.io here : wuderpg.itch.io
14:10
December 17, 2021
Moon Elves & To Elfland and Back
Today on Zine Thursday we look at two zines from the folks who brought us Planar Compass, the first is a rules-lite stand-alone game called To Elfland and Back available for purchase on the Planar Compass site. https://www.planarcompass.com/to-elfland-and-back The second zine we look at by Maik is Moon Elves a unique fantasy sci-fi take on space elves you can find on itch.io. https://maik-malaik.itch.io/moon-elves
14:05
December 16, 2021
Game Balance
Today we talk a bit about game balance in our Role-Playing Games. Do we even need to worry about balance in-game? What is the purpose?
15:00
December 15, 2021
Adventure Modules
Today we talk a bit about prewritten adventure modules, some elements that we like, and some things that we would like to see more of.
11:53
December 14, 2021
Trashtronautica
We are joined by special guest Moss of Brewist Table Top Games to talk about Trashtronautica the TTRPG about urban animals in space salvaging junk. You can follow Brewist Table Top Games on Facebook at facebook.com/BrewistTabletop, and on twitter @mossdaggar
11:42
December 13, 2021
Superheroes Movies
Today we talk a bit about Superhero Films, Comics and get into a few other types of genre fandom outside of RPGs.
33:35
December 12, 2021
RPG Blog Review
Today we look at RPG Blogs a bit. The posts we highlighted are: The Horned Folk OSE B/X monster https://ashzealot.wordpress.com/2021/12/05/the-horned-folk/ So, you didn’t make it out of the dungeon https://blog.d4caltrops.com/2021/12/d100-so-you-didnt-make-it-out-of-dungeon.html Troika! Classes https://worldsawait.com/character-backgrounds-for-troika-1-3/ Peakrill https://peakrill.blogspot.com https://falsemachine.blogspot.com/2021/11/make-it-feel-big.html?m=1 Fantasy Sandbox http://www.mysticbull.com/post/a-fantasy-sandbox-in-five-easy-steps-1-make-a-map Orcus for 2nd edition https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2021/12/monstrous-monday-demon-prince-orcus-fo.html?m=1 cairn plans https://newschoolrevolution.com/2021/12/03/cairn-plans-for-2022 Barber Surgeon https://tabletopcuriositycabinet.blogspot.com/2021/12/barber-surgeon-classbackground.html?m=1 AD&D 3rd edition https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2021/12/mail-call-chris-perkins-advanced.html
30:25
December 11, 2021
Rackham Vale Brian Saliba from CRWBR
Today's special guest is the author of Rackham Vale from Crowbar Creative. A book that takes the artwork of children's fantasy artist Arthur Rackham and creates a unique fairy tale fantasy setting for Old School Essentials (OSE) You can purchase Rackham Vale at their website www.crwbr.com. You can also check out the Rackham Vale soundtrack on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/4B726-dhsvE
14:15
December 10, 2021
The Phylactery
For Zine Thursday this week we take a look at The Phylactery by Planet X games and author Levi Combs. You can purchase a copy of Phylactery at Exalted Funeral here: https://www.exaltedfuneral.com/products/the-phylactery
14:24
December 09, 2021
Consumerism & IP
Today we talk a bit about mass consumption, intellectual property, and how that relates to our Role-Playing games. 
12:49
December 08, 2021
Three OSRs
Are there three different OSRs? Well, for today's discussion we at least say there are to look at them through that lens. The Old School Renaissance, The Old School Revival, and the Old School Roleplay. Is there a difference? We give a few observations to argue there are.
14:10
December 07, 2021
Vigil with FW Ian
FW Ian joins us today to talk about Vigil, an anime-inspired RPG you can support on Patreon at patreon.com/jazzrpg.  
12:55
December 06, 2021
The Need to Watch Genre Fiction!
We go a bit across the board with this episode talking about fantasy films & TV to tide us over when game is canceled to talking about books and literature we can use for inspiration in game. Lots of genre fiction talk in this episode
34:30
December 05, 2021
Changing up the Enviornment
Do you ever find the setting and style of the game gets stale and you need to change it up a bit? Today we talk about changing up the environment in game for something fresh and new.
35:48
December 04, 2021
Dice Dice Baby
Today we talk about dice, one of the big things many of us who play Roleplaying Games get into. We talk a bit about a previous article from the blog, Dice for RPGs and Boardgames: Different types, science and collecting.
13:15
December 03, 2021
Back to BasiX
Today for Zine Thursday we look at the 219 page book that collects ten issues of the Back to BasiX zine. You can find the Back to BasiX zine in PDF or Print on Demand at DriveThruRPG
12:30
December 02, 2021
Style and Tone of Game
Today we talk a bit about the style and tone of the gameplay. Do you prefer the grimdark, or the fun and silly? 
15:02
December 01, 2021
Leyline Press
Today we talk to special guest panny_lines to talk about a few of the projects they have going on over at Leyline.Press. They have authored a great series of posts taking a deep look at the various D&D editions and retro-clones on their blog at Leyline.Press. And we talk about the upcoming Kickstarter for Salvage Union a Post-Apocalyptic Mech RPG. 
14:37
November 30, 2021
Weird Realms
Today we are joined by Warren Beckett from Weird Realms at weirdrealms.com and Exalted Funeral to discuss what else, but games!
15:09
November 29, 2021
Wild and Crazy Magic
Today Leonard Pimentel joins for a discussion about magic in game systems. We cover Dungeon Crawl Classics, Classic D&D, Palladium, and a whole lot more. Why do we like the magic systems we like?
36:08
November 28, 2021
For the Love of Rifts
We are joined by special guest NPC from Breakfast Puppies, breakfastpuppies.com, and the Glitterbois podcast breakfastpuppies.com/podcasts/glitterbois. NPC is the author of Motobushido: The Motorcycle-Samurai RPG, and is currently in need of playtesters for Gattaibushido FUSION! a game currently in development. We discuss our love of Palladium Roleplaying games and Rifts today.
36:27
November 27, 2021
Underground City!
We talk about the lost ancient underground city of Derinkuyu in Turkey, which is truly a real-world mega-dungeon. 1963: This Man Knocked Down A Wall Of His Home And Revealed An Ancient Underground City.
14:04
November 26, 2021
Our Vale of Discontent
Today on Zine Thursday we look at Our Vale of Discontent available as a pdf on DriveThruRPG. The game presents an activism-focused revolutionary game based more on community and the liberation of the oppressed.
11:39
November 25, 2021
Colonialism in Gaming
Tis the season we figured it would be an appropriate time to talk a little about Colonialism in Roleplaying Games. 
14:09
November 24, 2021
The Popularity of 5E
Let's talk a little about the various editions and the current popularity of 5th edition Dungeons & Dragons.
13:59
November 23, 2021
RPG Wishlist
Getting cool stuff is the reason for the season! Oh my! Well if it isn't it sure seems like it sometimes. We talk a bit about what we have on our wishlists as the holidays come closer.
13:29
November 22, 2021
Browsin RPG Books
Logar & Jon talk a bit about RPG books and games and go down quite a little rabbit hole of what books to buy and what games they are wanting to get into. 
32:41
November 21, 2021
Matt Kay
We talk to Matt Kay this episode of 3 Skulls Publishing. Matt Kay authored the Year Zero Mini system you can pick up on DriveThruRPG, and the Year Zero Nano you can pick up on itch.io. You can see his work at mattkay.carrd.co. Matt also does the Mudd & Blood podcast and the 3 Skulls Tavern on Youtube.
29:32
November 20, 2021
Settings in Core Books
Do you prefer setting information in the core books of an RPG? This episode was brought up from a tweet by Goblin Scribe Gaming on Twitter. You can find them on Twitter @ScribeGoblin
12:54
November 19, 2021
Delver #2 Zine Review
Today we discuss Delver issue number 2, Resources for the Random-Rolling Referee by James Floyd Kelly. You can get a lot more Resources for the Random-Rolling Referee at his Patreon just visit www.patreon.com/Delver.
13:30
November 18, 2021
Magic items
Today we talk a little about magic items. Listen as we pull a few fun and odd ones out and talk a bit more about using magic items in our games
12:21
November 17, 2021
Alternity
Today I talk briefly about Alternity, the short-lived SciFi RPG that TSR released in 1998. This is one I have always wished had a longer life than it did. Still in the era of AD&D 2nd edition it might border that line where we question what is old school gaming or the OSR
12:15
November 16, 2021
Critical Hits
Today we discuss critical hits and critical failures. How do you use them at your table if you do?
12:17
November 15, 2021
Random Character Creation
Guest host Leonard Pimentel joins to discuss Random Character Creation vs having more power and control of rolling up a character. This is one we might have to get back to in the future as we covered a lot and it seemed we barely scratched the surface.
33:38
November 14, 2021
Strongholds
Today we talk about strongholds. We look at the rules from the Rules Cyclopedia, Swords & Wizardry and Old School Essentials and see what they all have to offer to your games.
30:34
November 13, 2021
100th Episode
Today we celebrate our 100th Episode. Thanks for listening and here's hoping for a hundred more to come. We talk a bit about doing the podcast itself.
13:58
November 12, 2021
S.A.D. Zines by Logan
Today we are joined by a special guest to talk about his current zine project as a part of Side Quest 2021 called S.A.D. Zines (Small and Delightful). They are four zines that are lyric games and a bit different than what we might normally see. Logan tells us a bit about the games and how he got into making games. You can see more of his games at breathingstories.itch.io.
13:25
November 11, 2021
Alignments
Today we have a little talk about character alignments and ethics in Role-Playing Games. We touch on the alternative alignment article from the wobbliesandwizards.com article which can be found at: http://www.wobbliesandwizards.com/an-alternative-alignment-approach-for-dd-and-other-rpgs/
13:52
November 10, 2021
Temples & Tombs
Today we discuss Temples & Tombs, a Year Zero Engine RPG of Pulp action and adventure. Written by Christoper Grey the book is available at christopher.world or digitally at DriveThruRPG. 
12:20
November 09, 2021
Close Encounters Crowdfunding Side Quest Project
Today we have Alex Rinehart on who is launching an RPG project for Side Quest this week called Close Encounters. You can find him on his itch.io page where it is crowdfunding at https://alrine.itch.io. If you want some rules lite SciFi dungeon crawling this might just be the game to back. Visit sidequest.info to see the other projects going on this month.
13:07
November 08, 2021
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles & Other Strangeness
Today we are joined by guest host Scott Warren to talk about an older game that has been out of print for quite a while, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles & Other Strangeness and its supplement setting After the Bomb.
30:21
November 07, 2021
Character Classes
Today Logar the Barbarian and Light the Lite fingered thief discuss character classes.
29:48
November 06, 2021
Mostly Harmless Meetings
Today we are joined by special guest Dan Sumption the author of Mostly Harmless Meetings: a zine of countryside encounters, as a part of SideQuest going on this month. You can back the project on Kickstarter right now. You can visit Dan's blog Peakrill on blogspot at peakrill.blogspot.com or you can find him on Twitter @dansumption. https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dansumption/mostly-harmless-meetings-a-zine-of-countryside-encounters https://peakrill.blogspot.com/
14:51
November 05, 2021
The Vast in the Dark
For our Zine this week we review The Vast in the Dark by Charlie Ferguson-Avery, a zine about exploring dark and alien megastructures of an infinite realm. You can find The Vast in the Dark at Ferak Indie Studios on Itch.io. https://feral-indie-studios.itch.io/vast-in-the-dark
11:09
November 04, 2021
The Anti Fascist RPG Talk
Some current recent events inspired a discussion about a problem in society that has at times leaked over into RPG communities. Today we discuss fascism and some of the elements that overlap into the community.
15:53
November 03, 2021
All Flesh Must Be Eaten
We give our initial thoughts after playing a first session of the Role Playing Game All Flesh Must Be Eaten.
12:00
November 02, 2021
Hirelings Part 2
We continue our previous talk about Hirelings and cover an array of editions and even the Science Fiction RPG Mothership. Looking at the Basic D&D Rules Cyclopedia, D&D 5E, Pathfinder, OSRIC and AD&D we look a bit at how the concept of hirelings differed from game to game.
13:52
November 01, 2021
Happy Halloween
It is Halloween today, so we figured we would talk about horror Role-Playing games and have a fun time just talking about the holiday, our excitement for it, and the games we are playing for the Holiday. Happy Halloween all!
32:23
October 31, 2021
The Secret Nerd Visits
Today we have a special guest, the host of the Secret Nerd Podcast, Navaar. A podcast where they think everyone should play tabletop RPGs and they give some reasons why. We talk a bit about the Secret Nerd Podcast and what drove him to start it up and we go into talking about RPG's in general. 
30:06
October 30, 2021
Unionize Paizo with Brian Bauman
Today we have a special guest from the United Paizo Workers here to tell us a bit about organizing over at Paizo. Brian Bauman software architect and freelance writer at Paizo gives some insight into organizing this historic union.
21:57
October 29, 2021
Side Quest is Launching!
We are joined by special guest Tanya Floaker who is here to talk about the upcoming launch of Side Quest. You can visit sidequest.info to see all the awesome projects launching this November, or jump in and make a zine yourself. 
16:14
October 28, 2021
Hesitancy with New Gamers
My very special guest Pearl joins us today to talk about getting into Table Top Role-Playing games for the first time. She addresses some things that others might consider in making their games a game others want to join and play in. If you are looking for new players this might be a helpful one for you.
12:36
October 27, 2021
OSE Hideous Daylight
This week we review the Old School Essentials Adventure by Brad Kerr, Hideous Daylight. Our game group ran the adventure and we talk about our experience with it and the fun and horror we had. Hideous Daylight is available in both PDF and print on demand through DrieveThruRPG.
12:39
October 26, 2021
Random Monster Tables
Random Monsters and Random encounter tables are a big part of Fantasy Role-Playing, especially in the OSR and Old School Gaming. We talk about some of our missteps with them running a game and what we found helpful and works for our Role-Playing Games.
13:26
October 25, 2021
Developing Games with Leonard Pimentel
Special guest Leonard Pimentel comes on today to talk about developing games and how he got into it. Two of his games Prowlers & Paragons Ultimate Edition and By This Axe I Hack are both available on DriveThruRPG.
31:42
October 24, 2021
Railroad vs Sandbox
Today we discuss differences in styles of Role-Playing Games looking at the differences in running a Railroad vs a Sandbox. 
31:03
October 23, 2021
Potlucks at Game
Food can be a big deal at the game table, from the snacks we bring to planned potlucks. Part of the fun of the hobby is often the social aspect, and food is a big shared social experience for people in general. Today we talk about potlucks and food in our game groups.
11:55
October 22, 2021
Mothership Sci-Fi Horror RPG
Today we take a look at Mothership the Sci-Fi Horror RPG Player's Survival Guide from Tuesday Knight Games. Gaining in popularity, this game has a simple mechanic that looks to be complex enough to really do a lot with at the table.
12:50
October 21, 2021
Vancian Magic
We talk a bit about magic systems in Role-Playing Games with an emphasis no the Vancian Magic system that is used by Dungeons & Dragons that was inspired by the works of Jack Vance. We talk a bit about other magic systems as well and look at ones we do like. 
14:10
October 20, 2021
OSE The Hole in the Oak
Today we discuss the Old School Essentials official adventure by Gavin Norman, The Hole in the Oak. We talk about our experience playing and running the game in our OSE campaign. The Hole in the Oak is available on the Exalted Funeral site both in print and pdf. 
12:03
October 19, 2021
United Paizo Workers
Being a bunch of Wobblies here, we are thrilled with the recent news of the United Paizo Workers going public. Today we talk a bit about what that means, what they have to look forward to, and how you can help. You can learn more at their site www.unitedpaizoworkers.org and visit the wobblies & wizards website to find the Union Busting Bingo there. 
12:43
October 18, 2021
What is the OSR? with Jim Kelly
Today we ask Jim Kelly author of Delver Magazine funded on Kickstarter the question, What is the OSR? You can visit and support his patreon at: https://www.patreon.com/delver and you can join him in the Tabletop Engineer group on facebook.  Go check out some of his videos on YouTube as well at the Tabletop Engineer YouTube channel. 
32:10
October 17, 2021
What is the OSR? with Apocalypse Nerd
We are asking others in the community the question, "What is the OSR?" Today we talk to Apocalypse Nerd from Podcast At Ground Zero the question, What is the OSR?
31:54
October 16, 2021
D&D Art Strikes Back
Jon joins us again today to reprimand Logar and Light for their blasphemy to the old school D&D gods. Logar and Light are repentant before the D&D gods for their ill-chosen words in our previous episode on D&D art.
11:45
October 15, 2021
OSE Dolmenwood Winter's Daughter
Today we review the Old School Essentials (OSE) Module for the Dolmenwood setting, Winter's Daughter. The Dungeon Master who ran it and two of the players who played in the adventure all sound off on this module. 
12:16
October 14, 2021
What RPG Book Would You Bring to a Desert Island?
If you could choose only one, what RPG book would you bring to a desert island? 
13:12
October 13, 2021
Combat Order Initiative
In today's episode, we discuss different ways to handle initiative. We look at different ways various games handle combat order and initiative as well as discuss what we have found has made combat fastest for our games. We look at a few creative and different ways to handle initiative. 
14:03
October 12, 2021
The Lost Lands: Grimmsgate & 1975
Today we talk about first level adventures to start a Lost Lands campaign. As a follow-up to the last Lost Lands episode we did on the Borderland Provinces we were asked about low-level first-level adventures to start a campaign in this region. In this episode we suggest looking at Grimmsgate, MCMLXXV (1975), and Rogues in Remballo as first level starting adventures for the setting. We also look at a few more options in starting a campaign up in this setting. first-level
11:56
October 11, 2021
Dungeons & Dragons 6th Edition Part 2
We continue our talk about the recent announcement by Hasbro of a new edition coming in 2024. We give a few opinions, thoughts and note a few things on our want lists for this new edition.
31:10
October 10, 2021
Dungeons & Dragons 6th Edition Part 1
We talk about the recent announcement by Hasbro of a new edition coming in 2024. We give a few opinions, thoughts and note a few things on our want lists for this new edition.
30:12
October 09, 2021
Missing Players
What do we do when players do not show up to game? How do we handle this? Today Logar and Light talk about missing players.  How do  you handle a missing player?
12:46
October 08, 2021
Rebel Scum: An Antifascist Space Opera
Today we review Rebel Scum from 9th Level games. The self-proclaimed antifascist space opera focuses on fighting fascism throughout the galaxy. I also respond to a voice message from listener Apocalypse Nerd with an apology, I would not feel right responding to and addressing the comment that was brought up in the message. 
11:34
October 07, 2021
The Lost Lands: Borderland Provinces
I take another look at the Lost Lands again with the Borderland Provinces book. This great resource for a sandbox-style campaign covers a region full of all sorts of adventure and is home to the dungeon of graves itself, Rappan Athuk as well as other great books and modules such as The Lost City of Barakus.
12:52
October 06, 2021
Hirelings Part 1
Today we briefly discuss hirelings in Dungeons & Dragons. We look at mostly OSR retro-clones and AD&D rules while discussing the concept. Do you use hirelings in your campaigns? Send us a voice message here and let us know.
12:30
October 05, 2021
Gaming Group Relationships
Having such a social hobby, those of us who play Role-Playing Games often have unique close relationships with the others in our game groups. Today we talk about those friendships and relationships and the unique culture that is found in tabletop role-playing. References to yesterday's podcast are actually to Fridays episode.
11:27
October 04, 2021
Down We Go
Today we are joined by special guest Christopher Mennell to discuss Down We Go a new Role Playing Game currently available on itch.io and recently crowdfunded on Gamefound.com. We talk a bit about some of the innovative and streamlined mechanics and ideas behind the game. 
29:26
October 03, 2021
RPG Wish List
Logar The Barbarian and Light the Lite Fingered Thief discuss Role-Playing Games that they want to play and what is on their shortlist of to run or to play. What games are we itching to get to? 
30:06
October 02, 2021
Who is Welcome in our Gaming Groups?
Content Warning: This episode discusses racism, fascism, harassment, homophobia, sexism and more. Today we talk about establishing and keeping a gaming group that is welcoming and safe for players. Warning, Nazis might get punched this episode, so if violence against fascists triggers or offends you this might not be the episode for you. Always Anti Fascist
14:29
October 01, 2021
Cairn Review
Cairn is a free download at DriveThruRPG, or you can find print to order copies through Amazon. We look at this minimalist RPG and talk a bit more about it. You can learn more about it at cairnrpg.com.
11:59
September 30, 2021
Babies With Blades Special Guest Alice Peng
Special guest Alice Peng joins us today to discuss other games out there and her history with gaming, Babies with Blades her youtube channel and more. We discuss Wicked Pacts RPG available on DriveThruRPG, the Champion system, and a great deal more.
12:34
September 29, 2021
Moon Daughter's Fate with Alice Peng
Today we have special guest, Alice Peng, to talk about her module for Frog God Games, Moon Daughter's Fate. 
13:17
September 28, 2021
Rounds, Turns & Segments
Tracking time in dungeons through rounds, turns & segments. Today we look at some older dungeon crawling rules from AD&D and OSRIC as well as OSE
12:16
September 27, 2021
Old School Essentials (OSE) Part 2
We continue our discussion on Old School Essentials (OSE) Our group has been playing OSE every other Wednesday over the last year and we talk a bit about our thoughts, what makes it so good,  and more. Might OSE be the game for you and your group? Why not listen and consider it if you are not playing it already.
30:09
September 26, 2021
Old School Essentials (OSE) Part 1
Old School Essentials (OSE) is hot right now, it can't seem to keep in stock. Our group has been playing OSE every other Wednesday over the last year and we talk a bit about our thoughts, what makes it so good, and more. Might OSE be the game for you and your group? Why not listen and consider it if you are not playing it already.
27:31
September 25, 2021
Player Autonomy with Chris Mennell
Special guest Chris Mennell Joins us to discuss player autonomy. Getting rid of the idea that the Dungeon Master is the boss or in control can really change the game. We also talk a bit into playing D&D with our daughters a bit today.
12:57
September 24, 2021
Lands of Legends Zines With Special Guest Giuseppe Rotondo
Today we have Giuseppe Rotondo one of the creators of the Lands of Legends Zines joining us to talk about the project they did for Zinequest 3. You can find all five zines at DriveThruRPG in PDF and a few are already out in print. Lands of Legends is a great zine to flesh out your sandbox campaign giving it unique encounters and breathe life into it. You can check out Giuseppe Rotondo on his blog at axianspice.blogspot.com or on Twitter at @AxianSpice.
13:58
September 23, 2021
Skills & Proficiencies
Light & Logar discuss skills and proficiencies over various editions and retro-clones to look at different ways they have been done or what has been done instead of skills in games.
12:03
September 22, 2021
The Blight: Richard Pett's Crooked City
Frog God Games Brings us The Blight, Richard Pett's Crooked City. A dark strange horror-themed campaign setting. Available for 5E, Pathfinder, or Swords & Wizardry this massive book brings enough content for years of play with a unique flavor that is very different from a traditional D&D campaign. 
11:03
September 21, 2021
TTRPG Workers Union
With recent controversy online within the tabletop role-playing game industry, we discuss ways to hold those in power accountable. Is it time for a TTRPG Workers Union? How can you as a worker in an industry like that start to form a union? But, this is the dream job, why would I want to organize? Joined by Fellow Worker Nick, two wobblies from the IWW discuss organizing within TTRPGs. Who are the Industrial Workers of the World? #TTRPGSolidarity #TTRPGFamily
12:14
September 20, 2021
Astonishing Swordsmen & Sorcerers of Hyperboria Pt. 2
The game group comes back to discuss Astonishing Swordsmen & Sorcerers of Hyperborea for the second part of our group review of the game. We discuss the combat system with players coming from D&D 5e, the magic system and much more. AS&SH can be found online at hyperborea.tv.
31:53
September 19, 2021
Astonishing Sowrdsmen & Sorcerers of Hyperborea Pt. 1
Today our game group gets together for the first part of discussing our game and the system we are running Astonishing Swordsmen & Sorcerers of Hyperborea. You can find AS&SH or Just Hyperborea at Hyperborea.tv. In this first part we discuss the character classes some and get into some details and differences between it and some other RPGs folks may be more familiar with. 
26:55
September 18, 2021
How We Started Playing
Special guest Christopher Mennell joins us today to discuss how we started into D&D and Role-Playing Games.
11:53
September 17, 2021
Delver #1 Zine Review
Today I am joined by my OSE DM Jon and we review the zine Dlever made for Old School Essentials and compatible with many other OSR and older editions. We have a bit of fun looking at some of the random encounter tables it offers.
11:38
September 16, 2021
The Price of RPG Books
This episode we discuss the rising price of role playing game books new and used. 
12:33
September 15, 2021
Side Quest Crowdfunding Indy Creators
Special guest Tanya Floaker joins us today to talk about Side Quest. Side Quest is a crowdfunding event for the tabletop community where the creators are in control. Side Quest looks to bring indie creators together to advertise their work as a community, and promote independent works through networking and grass-roots publishing. Sidequest launches this November 2021.
10:30
September 14, 2021
Starship Warden
We take a look at the Starship Warden from Troll Lord Games. A multi-generational colony ship by James Ward. 
13:13
September 13, 2021
RPG Art Part 2 Games Beyond D&D
This episode Logar and Light discuss RPG art of many games new and old. They look at innovative current design and art that is making trends and changes in game design and art as well as art that defined various RPGs.
32:48
September 12, 2021
RPG Art Part 1 Art of Dungeons & Dragons
This episode we experiment with a new longer weekend format. Today we  discuss The art of Dungeons & Dragons. We look at how it impacted us  and how we look at it through rose color glasses and what art we liked  over the decades.
31:41
September 11, 2021
Virtual Vs Table Top Gaming
Today we welcome our new co-host Light. We discuss the differences between the way we played in person at the table before COVID and the differences between virtual gaming. 
13:15
September 10, 2021
Rackham Vale Zine Review
Based on the fantasy art of Arthur Rackham 1967 - 1939, this zine delivers a fantastic unique fun fairy tale feel of a setting that has a lot of potential to be a fun campaign. 
10:48
September 09, 2021
Homebrew Vs. Published Campaign
What do I prefer? Which is better? Do you homebrew your own campaign worlds, or do you play in a published setting? Today I talk about the two and what I do and have done.
11:09
September 08, 2021
The DIY Nature of RPGs
Today I discuss the DIY nature and strong tradition in Table Top Role Playing Games over the history of the hobby. 
10:34
September 07, 2021
Coriolis RPG Review
Coriolis RPG from Free League I can't suggest enough. It is one I have been very obsessed with and I just can't put the book down. I hope a few of you who have not checked it out yet get a chance to. This book review this week is more of a fanboy geek out over the great work Free League has done with this game.
10:45
September 06, 2021
Playing Monsters
I talk a bit about playing monsters in games and give a few ideas on how you might be able to make some monsters in your OSR game with some AD&D 2nd edition resources as I talk about the Complete Book of Humanoids from TSR. We also look at what Gary Gygax thought about playing monsters in the AD&D Dungeon Masters Guide.
11:04
September 05, 2021
Let the Players take charge
DM advise, let your players take charge and follow where they take you. In today's episode, I give a few DM tips on how to give the players a bit more autonomy and how to allow players to have more control and impact and give them a say in the game. Check out our site at www.wobbliesandwizards.com
11:18
September 04, 2021
Satanic Panic: Leaning to Listen to Those Differnet Than Myself
I go through a few brief memories of growing up in the 80s during Satanic Panic being a kid others called a nerd with Tourette Syndrome, and how that impacted me in my life. 
12:43
September 03, 2021
Carcass Crawler Zine Review
The official Old-School Essentials Zine, Carcass Crawler Issue #1 from Necrotic Gnome and Exhaled Funeral is the Zine of the week we are looking at. The zine offers a lot of new options for character races and classes and some new approaches that break from traditional magic as well. Mostly a book for player characters means more than Dungeon Masters might find it interesting. 
10:29
September 02, 2021
Gary Gygax Wrote a Very Different RPG than what I see played
Reading the AD&D Dungeon Masters Guide by Gary Gygax and the Old School Reference and Index Compilation, I see a very different version of the classic fantasy role playing game than I have ever played. I talk about hirelings, gold and encumbrance and how a more resource management style of play that was presented in the earlier edition would lead to a very different RPG than I often play.
11:55
September 01, 2021
Why the OSR?
Why do I get into the OSR and old school gaming? What is the OSR? A lot has been said about this but I am mostly telling why I got into the OSR and what I like about the open community driven nature of the OSR. 
11:27
August 31, 2021
Rappan Athuk: The Dungeon of Graves
Frog God Games presents a mega dungeon that I will always recommend. With more content than you can likely get to in the next decade of gaming Rappan Athuk is a huge tome of adventure a massive sandbox that I recommend. Originally released for 3rd edition it has seen many editions over the last 20 years and is available currently for fifth edition, Pathfinder and Swords & Wizardry at the Frog God Games website. 
13:52
August 30, 2021
Music & Dungeons & Dragons
Do you have certain songs, records or bands that take you back to playing Dungeons & Dragons growing up? I sure do. RPG's was not the only thing I was getting into as a kid, music played a big part in my life and it often overlapped with the games we were playing. Check out what we have going on at www.wobbliesandwizards.com
10:25
August 29, 2021
Skill Systems In RPGs
Today I talk about skill systems, the positives, the negatives and a bit in between. I give some house rules that I have used to adjust skills to make them easier in some games. I also talk about why I tend to not like skills in game often. Help share some episodes and give us a positive review. Check out what we have going on at our blog www.wobbliesandwizards.com
11:01
August 28, 2021
Fantasy Races in D&D
Today I talk about Fantasy Races in D&D and some difference between editions and games in what races are present. I am a fan of the Keebler Elf more so than the Tolkien Elves popular in today's modern games. Visit us at www.wobbliesandwizards.com
11:41
August 27, 2021
How Have Zines Changed?
This episode I ask a few questions about zines, their history and how they have changed over the years. As always, please visit us at www.wobbliesandwizards.com and go ahead and give the podcast a follow. 
11:56
August 26, 2021
Two Summers RPG Zine Review
This zine is a unique role playing game with a lot of potential that is very different from most RPGs I have ever played. A game without monsters, magic, scifi or combat it has a lot of great content to put you in the right direction to craft new sorts of stories that we do not often see in role playing games. You can pick up a copy of Two Summers at Exalted Funeral. Don't forget to visit our blog at www.wobbliesandwizards.com or follow us on facebook. 
10:36
August 25, 2021
Swords & Wizardry Complete
Swords & Wizardry Complete is a great retro clone compatible with early editions of the classic fantasy role playing game. It has had many printings and publications and is one of the easier to run versions of the game with lots of flexibility. The game is free in PDF if you wish to check it out. There is also a System Reference Document of Swords & Wizardry Complete online for easy free access to the rules. 
10:24
August 24, 2021
What Makes A Good Dungeon Master? Silence
Responding to the question of what a Dungeon Master's job is I talk about why Silence is an important tool that we often overlook. Social skills can go a great deal further than our creative juices in making a fun game. Check us out for more at www.wobbliesandwizards.com
10:13
August 23, 2021
Who Are The Wobblies?
What is in a name? Who are the Wobblies? I am a wobblie, a member of the Industrial Workers of the World. Check them out at www.iww.org. This episode I give a little brief personal history and explanation of our name. Check out what we are doing over at our blog www.wobbliesandwizards.com 
10:03
August 22, 2021
Coup De Grace in Forbidden Lands
We discuss a mechanic from Free League Publishing's Fantasy Hex Crawl RPG Forbidden Lands. An innovative concept that you could bring into any other game you run with a little innovation. The Coup De Grace, why it is a great idea and what it can bring to a game. Check out Forbidden Lands Book of Beasts and Bloodmarch Kickstarter still live for a few more days. And as always head on over to www.wobbliesandwizards.com to see what we have going on. 
10:15
August 21, 2021
Character Death Makes a Better D&D Game
Character death makes for a better game. I recap the recent article on Wobblies & Wizards, telling why I believe running a lethal game makes for a better game. I address a few perspectives that I feel misunderstand why it is an element of the game we should not avoid, and how it makes the game more interesting, gives it more depth and engages players.
11:22
August 20, 2021
Year Zero Engine
The Year Zero Engine is a simple RPG system with an open license that you can do a lot with. Put out by Free League Publishing in their RPG Mutant Year Zero it has been adapted for a lot of other games like Coriolis. You can get a quick feel for the core concepts and mechanics for free from checking out Year Zero Mini, a generic simplified version of the system capable of making anything your imagination can come up with. That can be found at www.9littlebees.com. As always, check out that we are doing at www.wobbliesandwizards.com our blog, and give us a good review and follow on whatever platform you listen to the Wobblies & Wizards Podcast on. 
10:55
August 19, 2021
Explore Dungeons Zine Review
Explore Dungeons Both the first issue and the second issue are available on DriveThruRPG in PDF. Hear a bit about my barber and haircut before we delve into a great DM resource by Chris G Williams in this zine series from ZineQuest 2 & 3.
10:39
August 18, 2021
Castles & Crusades
Have you checked out Castles & Crusades? You can get the Players Handbook in PDF for free at the Troll Lord Games website and check it out. Check out what we are doing over at www.wobbliesandwizards.com 
11:16
August 17, 2021
Basic Fantasy RPG
Looking for an accessible entry point for Fantasy Role Playing Games that do not break the bank? Why spend over a hundred dollars to start when  you can get started for free? Basic Fantasy Role Playing Game is the one game I suggest to most people to start with or pick up. Check us out for more on Wobblies & Wizards
09:51
August 16, 2021
Game Life Ballance
It can be difficult balancing game with real life responsibilities D&D and RPG's can often be quite a commitment as we play campaigns weekly for years on end. Sometimes our personal situations can make it easier or harder to play. Check us out on Wobbliesandwizards.com for more.
09:28
August 15, 2021
Why I do not play 5E D&D
Why I have not made the jump to 5th edition Dungeons & Dragons. At least the main excuse I give. Check us out for more at Wobblies & Wizards. A bit more of why I gravitate towards the OSR
11:20
August 14, 2021
Running a Sandbox
Railroad or Sandbox? I give a few quick thoughts on how I prep a sandbox game, a free form world for players to explore with autonomy. Visit us at WobbliesAndWizards.com for more.
09:60
August 13, 2021
Kickstarters For August 2021
A few kickstarters out there to take notice of. Lots coming out by independent creators right now, here are a few that have caught my attention and I am  backing. Bleaksprout a 5E adventure, Necropolis an update to a classic Gygax adventure, Kinless a solo viking adventure for Mork Borg and Book of Beasts and Bloodmarch for Forbidden Lands. Check us out at Wobbliesandwizards.com for more
12:56
August 12, 2021
Initative! And Go!
I take a look at various editions and how initiative was done across them. Do you roll group or individual initiative? Let's see how 5E, 3.5, AD&D 2nd Ed, OSE, S&W and OSRIC compare in this one rule. Check us out on Wobblies & Wizards for more.
12:21
August 11, 2021
Planar Compass Zine Review
Take a look at Planar Compass a great zine that goes into planar travel. It is a setting you could easily set a full campaign in with plenty of new material and classes to really help out any campaign. Check us out on Wobblies & Wizards for more.
11:16
August 10, 2021
Tome of Adventure Design Book Review
A quick look at the Tome of Adventure Design by Frog God Games. This is a book I strongly suggest every DM running a fantasy RPG add to their library. One of the most valuable RPG resources I have found ever. Visit us at WobbliesAndWizards.com for more
13:14
August 09, 2021
Ogres Across Editions
We take a look at the stats in the Monster Manuals across editions and compare and contrast the Ogre and how that changed over the years. Taking a look at the 5E, 3.5, 2nd Edition, AD&D, Old School Essentials, Castles & Crusades, Swords & Wizardry and OSRIC versions of the Ogre we see what the differences are and how Monster stats have changed over the decades. Visit us at WobbliesAndWizards.com for more
10:44
August 08, 2021
Let's Talk THAC0
Let's have that THAC0 talk everyone dreads. Visit us at WobbliesAndWizards.com for more
08:59
August 07, 2021
A quick look at Bards in AD&D
Bards, despite their popularity in current editions of Dungeons & Dragons did not exist in the beginning, and the first Bards were very different than what we see today. Let's look at the origin of the Bard in Dungeons & Dragons. Visit us at WobbliesAndWizards.com
10:18
August 06, 2021
August 5, 2021
00:42
August 05, 2021