Word Made FRESH

Word Made FRESH

Avatar
By Marcus Halley
Preaching. Social Commentary. Faith.
Available on 8 platforms
S2E5 - Sermon: Generous Grace pt. 1, Take
Generous Grace Sermon Series, Part 1 of 4. What difference does it make that God chooses us? How does God see us? How might we see ourselves?
12:25
October 12, 2018
S2E4 - Sermon: Risk the Messy Path of Faith
A sermon that explores the risk implicit in faith. Part of Colonial Church of Edina's "Risk the Messy Path of Faith" series.
16:38
October 1, 2018
S2E3 - Sermon: Woman Wisdom
A sermon given on Sunday, September 23, 2018 unpacking the "Proverbs 31 Woman" and our pursuit of wisdom.
12:00
September 23, 2018
S2E2 - Sermon: A Different Messiah
Sermon given on Sunday, September 16, 2018 at Saint Paul's Church in Minneapolis, Minnesota.
10:59
September 19, 2018
S2E1 - Sermon: Be Opened
Sermon given on Sunday, September 9, 2018 at Saint Paul's Church - Minneapolis, MN
12:20
September 11, 2018
S1E8 - The Holy Trinity and holy relationships
Featuring a sermon preached on Sunday, May 27, 2018 (Trinity Sunday)
28:20
May 30, 2018
S1E7 - Down by the River (and a tribute to James H. Cone)
Sermon preached on Sunday, April 29, 2018 plus a reading from "The Cross and the Lynching Tree" by James H. Cone.
27:09
May 1, 2018
S1E6 - Fire-Breathing Robot God
Sermon preached on Sunday, April 22, 2018
20:48
April 24, 2018
S1E5 - For Doubters, Skeptics, and Wanderers
Sermon preached on Sunday, April 8, 2018
31:12
April 9, 2018
S1E4 - The Beautiful Home of the Soul
Sermon preached on Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018
27:07
April 5, 2018
S1E3 - Holy Week Begins in Protest
Sermon preached on Sunday, March 25, 2018
26:45
March 26, 2018
S1E2 - Planting and Hoping
Sermon preached on Sunday, March 18, 2018
30:27
March 19, 2018
S1E1 - Leaning into the Darkness
Sermon preached on March 11, 2018
25:40
March 12, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!