Unpopular Opinion 🎙

Unpopular Opinion 🎙

Avatar
By GRANxJEFE
Welcome to the most lit podcast you’re going to find out here talking sports. I’m Gran x Jefe Subscribe to my podcast take a trip through my mind as I discuss the hottest sports topic & anything else that comes out my mouth. It’s lit🔥
More places to listen

More places to listen

Tiger Wins Masters!
tiger wins master . playoff ball is is here: russell camps give the april 15th deadline for new deal:
45:24
April 15, 2019
Magic Johnson Steps Down As Lakers President
Magic steps down as lakers president
42:36
April 10, 2019
Texas Tech vs Virginia
31:02
April 9, 2019
KD To New York a Done Deal!?
43:44
April 4, 2019
Devin Booker Wants Out of Phoenix!?
today’s episode of unpopular opinion GRANxJEFE & OGxRAW talks about duke losing and what’s next for zion. Kristaps Porzingus accuse of rape. Devin Booker wants out of phx.
35:21
April 1, 2019
Duke SURVIVES!
35:09
March 25, 2019
March Madness Brackets Pt2
NCAA March Madness Brackets
38:45
March 20, 2019
March Madness Brackets Pt1
31:21
March 20, 2019
March Madness Preview 🏀
On today’s episode of Unpopular Opinion GRANxJEFE preview March Madness and talks Clyde Frazier comments on Lebron
19:02
March 18, 2019
ZION RETURNS!!
33:31
March 15, 2019
Odell Beckham Jr Traded to the Browns!
On today’s episode of Unpopular Opinion GRANxJEFE and OGXRAW give their reaction to Odell being traded to Cleveland. Leveon siging with the jet and earl Thomas signs with the ravens. Is Cleveland now the favorites in the afc north?
37:01
March 13, 2019
Westbrook Gets Into Altercation!?
On today’s episode of Unpopular Opinion GRANxJEFE and OGxRAW give their takes on the Russell Westbrook Altercation. Jacksonville signs nick foles. Was this a good move? How good of a job has magic done in L.A? Find out that and more.
38:26
March 12, 2019
AB Traded to The Oakland Raiders!
On this episode of Unpopular Opinion GRANxJEFE gives his take on the AB trade. Jeff van gundy said lakers should trade Lebron. Here his thoughts on that. How smart does gruden look now after his 1st season in Oakland? Find out that and much more
41:04
March 11, 2019
Will Lebron Pass MJ for 4th on All time Scoring List?
On today’s episode of Unpopular Opinion GRANxJEFE & OGXRAW talks about the possibility of Lebron passing Jordan. Would that make him the Goat? Kyrie and Celtics beats the warriors, does this solidify them as the team to beat in the east? Zion to miss final regular season game, will he miss the ncaa tourney?
53:35
March 6, 2019
Kyrie Irving has become distant from teammates.
On this episode of Unpopular Opinion GRANxJEFE talks the lakers continued struggles. Has Lebron quit on the lakers. Best possible landing spot for AB and will Luke Walton finish the season?
40:32
March 5, 2019
LeBron Has Quit on the Baby Lakers?!?
On today’s show GRAN x JEFE talks about the disaster that’s going on in L.a and will Lebron get the lakers to the playoffs? Kyrie Irving is frustrated with the media and losing five straight. Does Duke need Zion to win a national title? Find out that and much more
37:36
March 4, 2019
Kyrie Done in Boston?!
On this episode of Unpopular Opinion GRANxJEFE and OGxRAW talk about kyrie post game interview. Is LeBron too distracted to play? Fan touch Russell Westbrook, what should the NBA to stop this?
39:38
February 27, 2019
Lakers will not make the playoffs ?!
Unpopular Opinion
50:37
February 26, 2019
What's going on in L.A
O
33:08
February 26, 2019
NBA to Change Age from 19 to 18?
On this episode of Unpoular Opinion GRANxJEFE and OGxRAW give their takes on the NBA proposing to drop the age limit for basketball athletes. Robert kraft arrested, find out why. Lakers rockets recap + Celtics bucks.
41:40
February 22, 2019
10/2/18-Special Guest in to talk Mahomes Jimbo Bears + more
Listen as Royal Ford dive into some of the hottest topics in the sports world from Patrick Mahomes, Lebron, Earl Thomas, Jimbo Fisher plus more
1:07:16
October 2, 2018
9/20/18-Special Guest Matthew Lyle from Cross Sports Network
Listen as Matthew Lyle from Cross Sports network and myself discuss some of the biggest news in sports I.e Pittsburgh, brady and Belichick etc
1:20:08
September 21, 2018
9/18/18- Special Guest Tuesday to talk NFL and CFB
I have a guest on with me today to talk the biggest news in the NFL and CFB
37:37
September 18, 2018
9/17/18-Week 2 NFL+Vontae QUITS+Qb rules need to be changed
Week 2 in the nfl almost over, listen as I break down all the biggest news and topics from the weekend.
45:45
September 17, 2018
9/13/18-Raven @ Bengals recap+Gronnk vs Ramsey+ NFL news
Raven bengals recap+Jalen ramsey and gronk part 2+ landon collins disrespects dak? + Brady or rodgers
33:32
September 14, 2018
9/10/18- Is Rodgers the best QB in the NFL+Serena outburst
Listen as I recap the first official weekend in the NFl+is Aaron Rodgers the in the game ? + Serena explodes at the US Open+ Monday night football preview
49:42
September 10, 2018
9/7/18-Falcons @ Eagles recap+CFB Preview+Le'Veon Bell vs Steelers
Listen as i breakdown the falcon and eagles with special guest. Also as we preview thebiggest games in college football. Le'Veon vs the Steelers.
47:44
September 7, 2018
9/3/18-Recap of the 1st week in College Football
Listen as I recap the first weekend in college football. Listen as I tell you where I was wrong and where I was right.
36:11
September 3, 2018
8/31/18- College Football Talk w/Special Guest Quent Hatcher
Listen as I preview the big games in college with my special guest quent Hatcher.
1:37:26
August 31, 2018
8/30/2018- College football is back tonight
21 UCF vs UCONN + 6 Washington vs 9 Auburn + 14 Michigan vs 12 Notre Dame + Louisville vs 1 Alabama + 8 Miami vs 25 LSU + 20 VT vs 19 FSU
41:46
August 30, 2018
8/23/18- UBRAN MEYER SUSPENDED 3 GAMES
Find out my thoughts on what I feel about the 3 game suspension handed down by Ohio state to urban Meyer
33:06
August 23, 2018
8/21/18-Alabama #1 in AP+Should Lamar Jackson start+NFL
Alabama top of rankings + should Lamar Jackson start + Kevin Love speaks out about Mental health +
28:46
August 21, 2018
8/20/18- Daryl Morey comments on Lebron+NFL News
Daryl morey comments on Lebron. +Ranking the top rookie qbs+ John elway comments on Colin Kaepernick+Dez Bryant and the Cleveland Browns
39:41
August 20, 2018
7/6/18
26:42
August 10, 2018
Episode 19
59:43
August 10, 2018
Episode 23
38:57
August 10, 2018
7/3/18
59:43
August 10, 2018
Episode 17
57:15
August 10, 2018
6/19/18
38:09
August 10, 2018
6/21/18
26:02
August 10, 2018
6/18/18
22:23
August 10, 2018
Why all the Rap Beef ?? + Kobe trying to stay Relevant
Listen as GRANxJEFE discuss Kobe Bryant's new comments. Do I Agree?? Also, what's going on with the latest in all the hip hop drama.
42:30
August 10, 2018
Where is Lebron Going? Kobe being jealous?
Listen as GRANxJEFE discusses the offseason filled of choices for Lebron. Where will he go? Is Kobe being jealous of Lebron? Let’s dive into Kobe career.
46:52
August 10, 2018
Cavs getting swept?+TO+White House Drama
Listen as GRANxJEFE discuss a preview of Game 4 tonight of the finals. TO not going to the HOF ceremony. Who’s better KD or Steph. Who is the finals MVP. Where is Lebron going in the off season?
59:59
August 10, 2018
Game 3 NBA Finals Reaction + Malcolm Jenkins Silence
Listen as GRANxJEFE gives his thoughts on game 3 of the finals. Also Malcolm Jenkins silent protest. Here my thoughts
59:59
August 10, 2018
Eagles not invited to White House? NBA Finals Game 3 Preview
President Trump uninvited the Philadelphia Eagles to the White House? Video of bench surface of game 1, here my thoughts
37:40
August 10, 2018
More Hip Hop Beef? Who scared? NBA Finals Game 2 Reaction
Listen as GRANxJEFE discuss the 69 and Chief Keem beef. Also listen as he breaks down Game 2 of the finals and look ahead to game 3
23:21
August 10, 2018
Kaepernick's lawyer with GREAT news? Game 1 NBA Finals pick
Listen as GRANxJEFE discuss the developing story in the Colin Kaepernick & Eric Reid NFL collusion case. Game 1 of the NBA Finals tonight. Who wins game 1?
20:15
August 10, 2018
PUSHA T vs DRAKE + NBA FINALS Preview
Listen as GRANxJEFE discuss the Pusha T and Drake beef. Who side am I on? Nba Finals preview
25:18
August 10, 2018
WCF Finals Recap + NBA Finals Talk & Prediction
Listen as GRANxJEFE discusses the WCF game last night and look ahead to the NBA Finals
20:05
August 10, 2018
Episode 30
44:21
August 10, 2018
Discussing the EC & WC Finals with Ambitiously dedicated
Discussing the conference finals with a guest...make sure to go follow him
15:00
August 10, 2018
Episode 28
51:59
August 10, 2018
Episode 27
51:38
August 10, 2018
Kawhi Leonard wants out of San Antonio!?
Listens as GRANxJEFE discuss the new news that came out of San Antonio today.
28:23
August 10, 2018
Episode 26
40:12
August 10, 2018
Episode 25
46:49
August 10, 2018
Episode 24
57:29
August 10, 2018
Cavs advance to NBA FINALS 🔥🔥WCF: GSW-HOU Game 7 Preview
Cavs vs Bos game 7 Recap Lebron 8 straight Finals; Golden State and Houston game 7 Preview
25:26
July 30, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!