MNN Presents

Interview With Footprints In The Custard @ HRH Metal 2018

An episode of MNN Presents

By Mind Noise Network
MNN Presents - The home of the fortnightly review podcast and Battle Of The Bands. Catch these and so much more over at: www.mindnoisenetwork.com
More places to listen

More places to listen

MNN Podcast - Episode 2
Hello everyone and welcome to the second episode of the Mind Noise Network podcast! This week's episode hits you with 3 more album reviews as well as a chat about the Frank Turner gig at the O2 Academy Leicester. Rounding off the episode is a chat with Rich from Happy Accidents about The Thermals' The Body, The Blood, The Machine. The albums covered are: Max Constable on Swell by Tiny Moving Parts Billy Padmore on Challenger by Haggard Cat Jameson Ketchum on Better Luck Tomorrow by Settle Your Scores
45:27
May 21, 2018
The Great BassLord Podcast - Episode 2
The Great Lord is back with Episode 2 of his podcast, discussing all the latest news and releases that rock music has to offer! If this excites you, MNN have even more podcasts ready to unveil soon. Get excited!
16:26
May 3, 2018
The Great Bass Lord Podcast - Episode 1
Welcome to the first ever Great Bass Lord Podcast, the fortnightly pod will be hosted by the Bass Lord himself, Joseph Kime who will bringing you all the news from the world of rock as well as his opinions on new releases. This episode is an introduction of sorts, touching on Joe's favourite releases of the year as well as his opinions on Reading and Leeds festival. Get to know the Bass Lord in this conversational podcast!
35:50
April 19, 2018
MNN Presents: Californication with Josh from The Faim
I'm so excited to present you a chat I had with Josh from The Faim last night about Californication by the Red Hot Chilli Peppers.
19:54
April 5, 2018
MNN Presents: Battle Of The Bands Heat 3
Welcome to Heat 3 of the MNN Presents: Battle Of The Bands podcast. Diamond In The Dirt, Stand Silent, Grimgotts and Abandoned By Light are battling it out for your votes to head into our monthly final to win prizes from Vocalzone, Moomin Merchandise and Byron's Yard. Voting is open at www.mindnoisenetwork.com until 5pm on the 9th of April.
26:37
April 2, 2018
MNN Review Round Up Podcast - Ep 4
This week on the 'Review Round Up' podcast, Anthony is bringing you three albums! We have: Off Road Minivan - Spiral Gaze Bilmuri - Solid Chub Sun Arcana - As I Take a Breath
17:00
April 2, 2018
MNN Interview with TMTWNBBFN
We sent Alex off to talk to TMTWNBBFN, what we got in return is 20 minutes of anecdotes, jokes and insider info on the new album. Check out this podcast to hear from the band with a live show so spectacular that Alex said "no one is leaving disappointed"!
20:50
March 29, 2018
MNN Presents: Battle Of The Bands March Final
Welcome to the first Monthly Final of the MNN Presents: Battle Of The Bands podcast. Midnight Drive, Flux Velociraptor, Nano & Grand Ultra are battling it out for your votes to win prizes from Vocalzone, Moomin Merchandise and Byron's Yard. Voting is open at www.mindnoisenetwork.com until the 28th of March.
20:11
March 21, 2018
MNN Review Round Up Podcast Ep3
The third episode of the MNN Review Round Up Podcast hosted by Paris. Each week we'll be bringing you three albums or EPs that we've been listening to and this week it is: Camp Cope - How To Socialise and Make Friends Visions of Atlantis - The Deep & The Dark The Amsterdam Red Light District - Sapere Aude Give us a follow so you can catch our reviews every week, plus interviews and our Battle Of The Bands competition.
23:04
March 18, 2018
MNN Review Round Up Podcast Ep2
The second episode of the MNN Review Round Up Podcast. Each week we'll be bringing you three albums or EPs that we've been listening to and this week it is: I Fight Bears - Self-TItled Savage Hands - Barely Alive Cold Years - Northern Blue Give us a follow so you can catch our reviews every week, plus interviews and our Battle Of The Bands competition.
10:30
March 13, 2018
MNN Presents: Battle Of The Bands Heat 2
Welcome to Heat 2 of the MNN Presents: Battle Of The Bands podcast. Midnight Drive, Flux Velociraptor, Synophis & Ward XVI are battling it out for your votes. Voting is open at www.mindnoisenetwork.com until the 18th of March.
22:29
March 11, 2018
MNN Presents: The Review Round Up Podcast - Episode 1
The first episode of the MNN Review Round Up Podcast. Each week we'll be bringing you three albums or EPs that we've been listening to and this week it is: Thornhill - Butterfly, The Plot In You - Dispose, The Glorious Sons - Young Beauties And Fools. Give us a follow so you can catch our reviews every week, plus interviews and our Battle Of The Bands competition.
19:22
March 4, 2018
MNN Presents: Battle Of The Bands Heat 1
Welcome to Heat 1 of the MNN Presents: Battle Of The Bands podcast. Kavanagh, Nano, In My Room and Grand Ultra are battling it out for your votes. Voting is open at www.mindnoisenetwork.com/botb until the 8th of March.
17:48
March 1, 2018
Interview With Footprints In The Custard @ HRH Metal 2018
Neil has a chat with Footprints In The Custard at HRH Metal 2018 in Birmingham.
06:01
February 26, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!