RedStarReviews

Episode Nine: The Books Of Spring

An episode of RedStarReviews

Avatar
By RedStarReviews
A book lover in Birmingham, Alabama who is here to talk books!
Episode Nine: The Books Of Spring
Episode Nine: The Books Of Spring! A look into what I’m reading this Spring and my thoughts on these books.
30:55
May 1, 2019
Episode 8: Finish February!
Episode 8: Finish February! I’m also subtitling this episode as The Books Of Winter! Each February I have a reading goal, and this episode explains what that goal is and ways that Finish February might also fit into your reading goals. Hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed recording!
31:56
February 5, 2019
Episode Seven: My Favorite Book Of The Year for 2018
Each year I select my favorite book of the year from all the books I have read during that year. Today I reveal my favorite book of the year for 2018!
22:39
January 12, 2019
Episode Six: Vintage SciFi Month
Episode Six: Vintage SciFi Month! Time to talk about one of my favorite reading months of the year! Listen in for details on #VintageSciFMonth
30:35
November 26, 2018
Episode 5: Happy Birthday, Frank Herbert!
Episode V: Happy Birthday, Frank Herbert! An episode in which the topic of favorite authors is examined and I explain what Frank Herbert’s work has meant to me.
44:16
October 22, 2018
Episode 4: Who Writes The Words? Girls!
Episode 4 shines a spotlight on several amazing women authors.
37:59
October 1, 2018
Episode 3: But What Does It Mean?
A look into the Bookish World! We examine bookish terms and break down SubGenres of SciFi and Fantasy.
42:58
September 16, 2018
Episode 2 The Books Of Summer
A snapshot of my current reads and a description of what it means to be a polyreader
39:55
August 24, 2018
Episode 1: Welcome To RedStarReviews
An intro to RedStarReviews The Podcast!
07:21
August 11, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!

Like what you see? Try making your own podcast for free with Anchor.