Skip to main content
The Co-op Company Gaming Podcast

The Co-op Company Gaming Podcast

By The Co-op Company

This podcast is all about local multiplayer gaming! We are a happily married couple and we love playing games together on our couch on the same console! WE talk about every local multiplayer game we can get our hands on! From Couch Co-op to party games, PVP, and more! As long as the game is family-friendly and can be played on the same console we are interested!
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

Currently playing episode

Our New Favorite Party Game! My Singing Monsters Playground Review!

The Co-op Company Gaming Podcast

1x
The Best Black Friday Gaming Deals For Couples And Families!
The Best Black Friday Gaming Deals For Couples And Families!
In this video, we talk about the best gaming deal for families couples and friends this black Friday 2022! If you are looking for multiplayer games to buy on black Friday then you need to check these out! Get co-op gaming shirts %25 off! (discount applied at checkout) https://theco-opstop.com/  Some links are affiliate links  Interested in playing these games for yourself? Buy it here: Switch bundle: https://www.nintendo.com/holiday/deals/ Xbox S Target: https://www.target.com/c/xbox-series-x-video-games/all-deals/-/N-fd2hhZakkos Ps5 controllers https://amzn.to/3GGh0HFXbox controllers https://amzn.to/3V71F7d Sackboy A Big Adventure https://amzn.to/3Vl1HYY Lego StarWars the Skywalker Saga https://amzn.to/3icI7zWLego brawls https://amzn.to/3U5Bpc3 Nickelodeon Kart Racers 3 https://amzn.to/3GFBGiYShredders revenge physical https://amzn.to/3VGX9MT Mario Party Superstars https://amzn.to/3Vqw3te Warioware Get it Together https://amzn.to/3F12h95 It Takes Two https://www.gamestop.com/video-games/products/it-takes-two---xbox-one/234489.html Crash Bandicoot Racing https://amzn.to/3Xy2UxOKirby and the forgotten land https://amzn.to/3gwzsrs Overcooked 2: https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP4064-CUSA10940_00-OVERCOOKED200000 Conan Chop Chop: https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP1850-CUSA16361_00-CONANCHOPCHOP001   Mario Bros U Delux, Super Mario 3d World, Luigi's Mansion, Mario Tennis Aces, Kirby Star Allies, Rabbids Party of Legends, Monopoly Madness: https://www.nintendo.com/store/sales-and-deals/  Support the Channel: Buy Co-op Gaming Merch! Shirts, Cups, & more!! https://theco-opstop.com/ Find our written Articles: https://theco-opcompany.com/ Get Special Perks By supporting us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TheCoopCompany Buy us some gaming snacks! (Donate): https://www.buymeacoffee.com/TheCoopCompany  Find More Games You, Will Love! https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_KZg-zf8F1sTGTajqc-peKQZOxIPBRWG  Work with us or sponsor us: (Replace AT with @) BusinessATtheCo-opCompany.com   Want to buy one of our favorite multiplayer games?   Links are affiliate links   It Takes Two: https://amzn.to/3zHxZ7Z Sackboy A Big adventure: https://amzn.to/3WuiIkL Stardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3NwENuSVery Very Valet: https://amzn.to/3WqFav8 Warioware Get It Together: https://amzn.to/3NvVyGC  Join us on social media:  Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TheCoopCompany Tiktok:https://www.tiktok.com/@thecoopcompany Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompany Twitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompany Discord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGva Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theco_opcompany/ Join our email list: https://www.theco-opcompany.com/newsletter  Are you interested in our recording setup?   Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3UF1JL5HD60S  capture card: https://amzn.to/3E0OSgJ  TheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.  #Multiplayer #CouchCoop #Gaming
04:07
November 25, 2022
They Played ALL The CO-OP Games So They MADE THEIR OWN!
They Played ALL The CO-OP Games So They MADE THEIR OWN!
In this podcast episode, we interview the developers of river tails stronger together! River tails stronger together is a brand new co-op game currently in development! these two friends love playing games together but felt like they could not find any more good games! So decided to make their own!    Some links are affiliate links  Play the demo: https://kid-onion-studio.itch.io/river-tails-stronger-together Follow river tails on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rivertailsthegame/?hl=en
27:03
August 09, 2022
He Made The Medieval Overcooked!
He Made The Medieval Overcooked!
In this podcast episode, we interview the developer of mereks market, and overcooked like game set in medieval times. We talk about what inspired this  1-4 player game and what makes it such a good couch co-op game! We loved interviewing Dave about their fantastic local multiplayer game and are so excited to share more couch co-op games with you on the podcast in the future!    Buy our new shirts: https://theco-opcompany.com/ Join our discord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGva Interested in playing this game for yourself? Buy it here: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1610860/Mereks_Market/
38:34
May 09, 2022
NEW Couch Co-op Games For Nintendo Switch! 2022!
NEW Couch Co-op Games For Nintendo Switch! 2022!
New couch Co-op games for the Nintendo switch! If you have been struggling to find new and different couch co-op games to play with your girlfriend, boyfriends, friend or family then look no further! In this video, we talk about some brand new local multiplayer games for the Nintendo switch that were released this year! Whether you like to play your games in split-screen, or in a top-down shared perspective, we have got the game for you! SO sit back, pull up a chair, and get ready for some local co-op gaming on the switch! Check out every Multiplayer game we have reviewed: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_KZg-zf8F1v6l9Sve6ewFssXtRf3DFd_  Co-op Gaming Merch: https://the-co-op-company.creator-spring.com/ We are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews. Want to buy the games we play? It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82 Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9 Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1t Stardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6 The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZv Join us on social media: Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompany Twitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompany Discord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGva Interested in our recording setup? Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqy HD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312Iilg Affordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJj Hdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6w Hdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1Bp TheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
07:51
April 27, 2022
New Couch Co-op Games You HAVE NOT PLAYED (BUT SHOULD!)
New Couch Co-op Games You HAVE NOT PLAYED (BUT SHOULD!)
In this video, we talk about fantastic new couch co-op games you need to play! All of these local multiplayer games were released in 2021 and you probably don’t even know about them! If you love playing games with your spouse, best friend, or family then you need to watch this video to find new games to share with them! The games all support 1-4 players! So whether you enjoy two-player games or four-player games you can find them here! These are some of the best couch co-op games you can find and are great video games to play with family, friends or your girlfriend/boyfriend!    This video was sponsored by Frogsong Studios! (D-corp) Some links are affiliate links.    Want to buy any of the games:   Kitaria Fables: https://amzn.to/33Fr6Hk Fling to the finish: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1054430/Fling_to_the_Finish/ My singing monsters Playground: https://amzn.to/3J3vTlS D-corp: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1285040/DCorp?utm_source=coop_company Doom and Destiny Worlds: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/doom-and-destiny-worlds-switch/ Warioware: https://amzn.to/3p4GkOm Mereks Market: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1610860/Mereks_Market/ Check out every Multiplayer game we have reviewed: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_KZg-zf8F1v6l9Sve6ewFssXtRf3DFd_  Co-op Gaming Merch: https://the-co-op-company.creator-spring.com/   We are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews.    Want to buy the games we play?    It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82  Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9  Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1t  Stardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6  The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZv   Join us on social media:  Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompany  Twitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompany  Discord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGva   Interested in our recording setup?   Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqy  HD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312Iilg  Affordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJj  Hdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6w  Hdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1Bp   TheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
05:39
January 06, 2022
Gorgeous Co-op Game Announced At Indie World 12.15.21! Aliisha The Oblivion of Twin Goddesses!
Gorgeous Co-op Game Announced At Indie World 12.15.21! Aliisha The Oblivion of Twin Goddesses!
A new gorgeous co-op game was just announced at the Nintendo indie world 12.15.21 called Aliisha The Oblivion of Twin Goddesses! This game supports both local co-op and solo play and will be released exclusively on Nintendo switch! The game is reminiscent of zelda like games with 3d puzzles! You explore an abandoned temple and work together to solve puzzles! Aliisha the oblivion of twin Goddesses will release in spring 2022! We are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews. #Coop #multiplayer #christmas Want to buy the games we play? It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82 Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9 Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1t Stardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6 The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZv Join us on social media: Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompany Twitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompanyDiscord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGva Interested in our recording setup? Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqy HD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312Iilg Affordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJj Hdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6w Hdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1Bp TheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Hip Hop Christmas by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/
01:03
December 16, 2021
The CUTEST COUPLES COUCH CO-OP Game! River Tails Stronger Together!
The CUTEST COUPLES COUCH CO-OP Game! River Tails Stronger Together!
If you love playing cooperative video games then this video is for you! We talk about an upcoming game called River Tails Stronger Together. This is a two-player co-op adventure that is fantastic for couples! This game is absolutely gorgeous and we could not help but share it with the world! River tails was designed fully with the intention of co-op it can be played in couch co-op and has an online co-op feature planned as well! There are tons of cool perks available for supporting the game on kickstarter! So go check it out!   Kickstarter: www.rivertailsthegame.com/kickstarter  Demo: https://www.rivertailsthegame.com/demo (windows and mac, they plan to release on switch as well.)  We are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews. #Coop #rivertailsstrongertogether #couplesgaming Playlist you might enjoy:   Want to buy the games we play?   It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1tStardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZv Join us on social media: Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompanyTwitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompanyDiscord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGva Interested in our recording setup?  Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqyHD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312IilgAffordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJjHdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6wHdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1Bp TheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
02:02
December 11, 2021
10 Multiplayer Video Games To Buy Families For Christmas! Game Buying Guide!
10 Multiplayer Video Games To Buy Families For Christmas! Game Buying Guide!
In this Episode, we talk about 10 great local multiplayer games the whole family can enjoy! Christmas is coming and that means you probably need to buy at least one of these games for a family or friend! Every game on this list supports at least four players, and can be played on the couch together! If you have been looking for the right game for parties, gatherings, or just a good time with your kids or friends then these games are right for you! We talk about why these are great multiplayer games and especially why we recommend them for families! For your Christmas video game shopping look no further than this video!   Buy the games here:  Some links are affiliate links:  Overcooked all you can eat: https://amzn.to/3xOWq14 Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9 Very Very Valet: https://amzn.to/3ruHjZA Mario 3d World: https://amzn.to/3rx83c3 My Singing Monsters Playground: https://amzn.to/3Gbmvug Mario Party Superstars: https://amzn.to/2ZPZb5P Minecraft: https://amzn.to/3IgtsfG Minecraft Dungeons: https://amzn.to/3IiMim8 Rayman Legends: https://amzn.to/3lvBlUD Just Dance 2022: https://amzn.to/3lvch00 We are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews. #Coop #multiplayer #christmas  Want to buy the games we play?    It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82 Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9 Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1t Stardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6 The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZv  Join us on social media:  Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompany Twitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompanyDiscord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGva  Interested in our recording setup?   Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqy HD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312Iilg Affordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJj Hdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6w Hdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1Bp  TheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Hip Hop Christmas by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/
08:47
December 06, 2021
It Takes To In The Game Awards! This is The Best Couch Co-op Game of All Time!
It Takes To In The Game Awards! This is The Best Couch Co-op Game of All Time!
Buy It Takes Two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82It takes two was just nominated for five different categories in the game awards 2021! It takes two was nominated for game of the year, best family game, best game direction, best multiplayer game, and more! It takes two is the best new couch co-op game of all time, and especially of 2021. We highly recommend it takes two to couples and family, who want to enjoy local multiplayer gaming together, or who are looking for a great game to introduce someone to gaming. We are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews. #goty #ittakestwo #ittakestwogameoftheyear #gameoftheyearPlaylist you might enjoy: Want to buy the games we play? It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1tStardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZvJoin us on social media:Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompanyTwitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompanyDiscord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGvaInterested in our recording setup?Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqyHD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312IilgAffordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJjHdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6wHdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1BpTheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
00:59
November 18, 2021
Black Friday GAMING DEALS! Local Multiplayer Video Games Gamestop and Amazon
Black Friday GAMING DEALS! Local Multiplayer Video Games Gamestop and Amazon
In this episode, we go over the Black Friday buy 2 get one deal at Amazon and Gamestop. We share all of the local multiplayer gaming deals we could find. So whether you are looking for some enjoyable couch co-op games or some competitive party games we will help you find them, These games are great for families and friends! Some product links are affiliate links which means if you buy something we'll receive a small commission.Amazon links: Full sale: https://amzn.to/3njcK6TVideo games: https://amzn.to/3njcK6TMinecraft dungeons: https://amzn.to/3c98JLKJust dance 2022 https://amzn.to/3osfjTkJust dance 2021: https://amzn.to/3wV9IJjSackboy a big adventure https://amzn.to/3c5MkPsKitaria fables: https://amzn.to/3omKRtTNickelodeon all stars brawl https://amzn.to/3c8ajh1Minecraft: https://amzn.to/3DoGJzCSuper monkey ball banana mania https://amzn.to/3Ds6tvnIt takes two: https://amzn.to/3kADuhpOvercooked all you can eat https://amzn.to/3CmdSL0Keywe: https://amzn.to/30ri0wHGamestop: https://click.linksynergy.com/deeplink?id=Ku0g7B9m1BE&mid=24348&murl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.gamestop.com%2Fsearch%2F%3Fpmid%3D27642-GeneralPromos-111121-Buy2G1FreePreOwnedGamesWe are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews. #Localmultiplayer #blackfriday #gamingdeals Playlist you might enjoy: Want to buy the games we play? It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1tStardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZvJoin us on social media:Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompanyTwitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompanyDiscord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGvaInterested in our recording setup?Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqyHD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312IilgAffordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJjHdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6wHdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1BpTheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
05:11
November 17, 2021
Our New Favorite Party Game! My Singing Monsters Playground Review!
Our New Favorite Party Game! My Singing Monsters Playground Review!
My Singing Monsters Playground Review! In this episode we take a look at My singing monsters playground. We answer all your questions about my singing monsters playground and talk about why it looks like a must-play party game! My singing monsters playground is a brand new party game for 1-4 plays, it supports couch co-op and looks like a fantastic game for families and friends! Check out every Multiplayer game we have reviewed: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_KZg-zf8F1v6l9Sve6ewFssXtRf3DFd_Interested in playing this game for yourself? Buy it here: https://amzn.to/3lwXouDCo-op Gaming Merch, like the shirts in the video: https://the-co-op-company.creator-spring.com/We are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews. Want to buy the games we play? It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1tStardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZvJoin us on social media:Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompanyTwitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompanyDiscord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGvaInterested in our recording setup?Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqyHD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312IilgAffordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJjHdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6wHdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1BpTheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
07:09
November 10, 2021
Best Spooky Co-op Games To Play For Halloween 2021!
Best Spooky Co-op Games To Play For Halloween 2021!
In this epsiode, we talk about 7 Spooky couch co-op games for friends and family! These games are perfect to play for Halloween or during this spooky time of year! If you have been looky for scary video games to play with kids then we have got you covered! These seven Halloween games will bring fun for everyone and will definitely be worth your time! Interested in playing these games yourself? Buy it here: Game builder garage: https://amzn.to/3pqZEWmUnravel 2: https://amzn.to/3jkPYZPLuigis Mansion 3: https://amzn.to/3vr0p2KStruggling: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1035560/Struggling/Dont starve together: https://store.steampowered.com/app/322330/Dont_Starve_Together/minecraft dungeons: https://amzn.to/3vPrgWzZombies ate my nieghbors: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/zombies-ate-my-neighbors-and-ghoul-patrol-switch/Co-op Gaming Merch, like the shirt in the video: https://the-co-op-company.creator-spring.com/We are a happily married couple who enjoy playing the best co-op games together. From couch co-op games to competitive-style games. We try hard to make family-friendly let's play videos that everyone can enjoy. Join us if you want to see co-op gameplay, gaming tips, tricks, and reviews. #Coop #haloweengmes #spookygamesCheck out these other fantastic co-op games: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_KZg-zf8F1v6l9Sve6ewFssXtRf3DFd_Want to buy the games we play? It takes two: https://amzn.to/312Iv82Sackboy a big adventure: https://amzn.to/31sKzX9Castle Crashers: https://amzn.to/3scKx1tStardew Valley: https://amzn.to/3lBOev6The Escapists 1 and 2: https://amzn.to/3tIlfZvJoin us on social media:Facebook: https://www.fb.com/TheCoopCompanyTwitter: https://twitter.com/Co_opCompanyDiscord: https://discord.gg/j8PBbFbGvaInterested in our recording setup?Our microphone: https://amzn.to/3vQ6eqyHD60S capture card: https://amzn.to/312IilgAffordable capture card: https://amzn.to/3r5uwJjHdmi splitter for capture card: https://amzn.to/316fJ6wHdmi cord:  https://amzn.to/3r5O1BpTheCo-opCompany is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
06:47
October 28, 2021