YDWMY Reviews

1 Month of Starlink: Battle for Atlas w/TroytlePower

An episode of YDWMY Reviews

Avatar
By We Can Make This Work Probably
Welcome to Your Day, Week, Month, and Year Reviews!
A Podcast where we review games after playing them for 1 day, 1 week, 1 month and 1 year!
Part of the 'We Can Make This Work (probably)' Network
More places to listen

More places to listen

1 day of Edge of Eternity w/ Arjuna Gonzales
Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt on Twitter),  game designer and potentially handsome man,  presents a 1 day review of Edge of Eternity, a JRPG developed by Midgar Studio. The review is after he played it for a day not like the review takes an entire day to listen to.  No the review is far shorter than that.  Tune in again to hear how he feels about Edge of Eternity in a week or so... Keep Up With Arjuna Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/Also check out Arjuna's Blog a.k.a. Arjuna Blogzales. Network Plugs This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! ProbablyWork.com Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
12:17
September 18, 2019
Probably Jam 2019: Stay Woke w/ Arjuna Gonzales
YDWMY Let's Play? Today on YDWMY Reviews, we're let's playing one of the digital submissions from #ProbablyJam 2019.  In this episode, Arjuna (@SuperArjunaButt) tries out Stay Woke, a very early prototype of a game about drinking sodas and running from monsters with sorta familiar heads.  This game was submitted by @kyan_is_artsy. You can download Stay Woke here:  https://jkyan.itch.io/stay-woke  In Other Pods... Looking for another podcast to listen to check out Too Young For This Hit where Tyler watches movies he's never seen with friends who love them. Network Plugs This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!   The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter | Facebook | Instagram: @ProbablyWork Now on Youtube! Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com 
10:21
June 13, 2019
1 day of Part Time UFO w/TroytlePower
Pick stuff up, get paid! TroytlePower is back again, this time after spending a day playing Part Time UFO, an adorable mobile game from HAL Laboratory, where you fly around as a UFO looking for work! Check back later to see how he feels about this game after a week, a month, or even a year! Keep Up With TroytlePower On social media: Twitter | Instagram: @TroytlePower Network Plugs This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter | Facebook | Instagram: @ProbablyWork Now on Youtube! Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com  
10:43
June 10, 2019
chEap Shop: Cheap Nintendo E-Shop Games, w/TroytlePower
 Who needs a format? TroytlePower has been goofing off with a bunch of cheap Switch games from the Nintendo Eshop, and is here to tell you all about them! Games covered are Utopia 9: A Volatile Vacation, Coffee Crisis, The Adventures of Elena Temple, and Downwell, which were all purchased for less than $2 each from the Nintendo Switch Eshop Keep Up With TroytlePower On social media: Twitter | Instagram: @TroytlePower Network Plugs This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste!Twitter | Facebook | Instagram: @ProbablyWorkNow on Youtube!Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com 
26:04
June 8, 2019
1 day of Cattails w/ Tyler Thornton
Hey! This isn't Yooka-Laylee! Tyler from Too Young for This Hit presents a review of Cattails after playing for 1 day.  Cattails is a game where you play as a Cat and just kind of live your life.  Is this game designed specifically for Tyler? Because it sure seems like it.  Check out the new video version of this podcast on Youtube.   Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a week, day, and probably a year!  Keep Up With Tyler On social media:  Twitter | Facebook | Instagram: @JaxCatCult And on his podcast Too Young For This Hit  Network Plugs This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter | Facebook | Instagram: @ProbablyWork Now on Youtube! Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
08:45
June 3, 2019
1 week of Tacoma w/ Arjuna Gonzales
Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt on Twitter),  game designer and potentially handsome man,  presents a 1 week review of Tacoma. Tune in again to hear how he feels about a different game or politician.   Probably Jam As mentioned in the episode make sure you check out our game jam: https://itch.io/jam/we-can-make-this-work-probably-game-jam Keep Up With Arjuna Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/Also check out Arjuna's Blog a.k.a. Arjuna Blogzales. Network Plugs This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! ProbablyWork.com Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com 
17:14
May 11, 2019
1 day of Tacoma w/ Arjuna Gonzales
Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt on Twitter),  game designer and potentially handsome man,  presents a 1 day review of Tacoma. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a week, a month, and probably a year. Probably Jam As mentioned in the episode make sure you check out our game jam: https://itch.io/jam/we-can-make-this-work-probably-game-jam Keep Up With Arjuna Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/Also check out Arjuna's Blog a.k.a. Arjuna Blogzales. Network Plugs This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! ProbablyWork.com Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com 
12:24
May 3, 2019
1 month of Dusk w/ Arjuna Gonzales
Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt on Twitter),  game designer and potentially handsome man,  presents a 1 month review of Dusk. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after some mods are out for the game! Probably Jam As mentioned in the episode make sure you check out our game jam: https://itch.io/jam/we-can-make-this-work-probably-game-jam Keep Up With Arjuna Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/ Also check out Arjuna's Blog a.k.a. Arjuna Blogzales. Network Plugs This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! ProbablyWork.com Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
07:21
April 10, 2019
A Very Special Review: Animated Jigsaws Japanese Women
Tyler made Troy play this game... so how did Troy feel about it? This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!   The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
14:47
March 24, 2019
1 Month of PSVR w/TroytlePower and TinyPower
TroytlePower and TinyPower are back to talk more about their thoughts on the PlayStation VR! Tune in again to hear how they feel at the end of the year! This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!   The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
24:34
March 17, 2019
1 week of Dusk w/ Arjuna Gonzales
Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt on Twitter),  game designer and potentially handsome man,  presents a 1 week review of Dusk. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a month and maybe even a year! Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/ Also check out Arjuna's Blog a.k.a. Arjuna Blogzales. This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! ProbablyWork.com Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
07:30
March 14, 2019
1 day of Dusk w/ Arjuna Gonzales
 Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt),  game designer and excellent cook,  presents a 1 day review of Dusk. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a week, a month, and even a year! Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/ Also check out Arjuna's Blog a.k.a. Arjuna Blogzales. This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! ProbablyWork.com Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
09:33
March 7, 2019
1 Week of Assassin's Creed: Odyssey w/TroytlePower
Hullo friends! TroytlePower here, with some ongoing impressions of Assassin's Creed: Odyssey! In this episode, I'll take you through a typical gameplay session, talking about what you do moment to moment in AC:Odyssey, and how much fun those moments are! Tune in again to hear how I feel about the game after a month, and at the end of the year! This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!   The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
21:06
March 4, 2019
1 Day of Assassin's Creed: Odyssey w/ TroytlePower
Hullo friends! TroytlePower here with some first impressions of Assassin's Creed Odyssey! Come for the stabbing, stay for the stabbing! It's got big naked statutes, it's got horses, it's got doggos but you can't pet them, and these are just some of the things I forgot to mention in this episode! Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game in a week, a month, and at the end of the year! This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!   The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
12:18
February 26, 2019
TroytlePower beat The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past!
It's done... it's over... it's finished. Ganon has been defeated, and peace has been restored to Hyrule.  TroytlePower is here with a special episode to share his thoughts on the classic 2D Zelda SNES game (except the GBA version) having finished the story. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game in a year! This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!   The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
10:53
February 21, 2019
February 2019 Nintendo Direct w/ Metunicca, TroytlePower, & Tyler
 Metunicca, TroytlePower, and Tyler (real name) tell you what they like and dislike about Nintendo's Latest Direct.   This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. The place for those with questionable taste! Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
49:08
February 15, 2019
1 Week of Playstation VR w/TroytlePower
TroytlePower has had the PSVR for about a week, and has played a bunch more games! Tune in again to hear how they feel about the PSVR after a month and a year!   This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. The place for those with questionable taste! Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
26:26
February 10, 2019
1 yo momma of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas w/ Arjuna Gonzales
 Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt),  game designer and excellent cook,  presents a 1 yo momma review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. ------- Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a year!  Also check out Troy, Evan, Bill, and Tyler's reviews of other games including Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past,  Starlink: Battle for Atlas, Mass Effect: Andromeda, Policenauts, and God of War. ------- Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/ ------- This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com ------- Thank you to InspectorJ for allowing the use of his sound effect "Toilet Flush, European, Distant, Lid Up" which can be found here:  https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/sounds/404329/  ------- If you read this far down please tweet Arjuna and say, "I want to see your toilets."
21:51
February 9, 2019
1 Week of Policenaugts w/Metunnica
  Bill (@Metunnica) from 'RPG: Golden Years' and 'The Audio Only XP' presents a 1 Week review of Policenaugts for the PS1. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a month!   This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
10:06
February 8, 2019
1 Month of Starlink: Battle for Atlas w/TroytlePower
TroytlePower is in deep with Starlink, and still having a great time! Turns out this is more than just a "not quite a Star Fox" game.. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a year!   This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network. Follow us below to keep up with this show and discover more of our questionable content!   The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
16:50
February 4, 2019
1 Day of Playstation VR with TroytlePower and TinyPower
TroytlePower and his wife TinyPower finally got a PSVR and decided to check out just about every demo they could get their hands on! Tune in again to hear how they feel about the PSVR after a week, a month, and a year!   This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably)  Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!   The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
43:16
February 2, 2019
1 Day of Policenaugts w/Metunnica
  Bill (@Metunnica) from 'RPG: Golden Years' and 'The Audio Only XP' presents a 1 day review of Policenaugts for the PS1. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a week!   This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
12:18
February 1, 2019
1 month of God of War (2018) w/ Tyler Thornton
Tyler (@JaxCatCult) from Too Young for This Hit presents a 1 month review of God of  War (2018) for the PS4. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a year!  One thing he forgot to mention is that during that year he will likely attempt to platinum the game.  Will he succeed? Who knows? This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
10:49
January 30, 2019
1 Month of The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past w/TroytlePower
TroytlePower has nearly finished A Link to the Past, and is really getting in to it!  Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game in a year! This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably)  Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
13:09
January 25, 2019
1 week of Mass Effect: Andromeda w/ Evan Tolley
  Future episodes  will be hosted on a new feed.  Make sure to follow "YDWMY Reviews" in  your podcast app.  Can't find us check this link to see where we are  available: https://anchor.fm/ydwmy-reviews Evan (@SirRajaTah) from ThoughtsCast presents a 1 week review of Mass Effect: Andromeda for the PS4. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a month and a year! This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably)  Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many  other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
09:50
January 23, 2019
1 week of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas w/ Arjuna Gonzales
Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt),  game designer and excellent cook,  presents a 1 week review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. ------- Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a yo momma and even a year!  Also check out Troy, Evan, and Tyler's reviews of other games including Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past,  Starlink: Battle for Atlas, Mass Effect: Andromeda, and God of War. ------- Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/ ------- This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com ------- If you read this far down please tweet Arjuna and say, "I want to see your toilets."
06:50
January 22, 2019
1 day of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas w/ Arjuna Gonzales
 Arjuna Gonzales (@SuperArjunaButt),  game designer and excellent cook,  presents a 1 day review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a week, a month, and even a year! Keep up with all things Arjuna on his website: http://arjunagonzales.com/ This podcast is a production of the We Can Make This Work (Probably) Network follow us below to keep up with this show and discover our many other podcasts!  The place for those with questionable taste! Twitter, Facebook, Instagram: @ProbablyWork Email: ProbablyWorkPod@gmail.com
15:14
January 15, 2019
1 week of God of War (2018) w/ Tyler T.
Tyler (@JaxCatCult) from Too Young For This Hit presents a 1-ish week review of God of War the one from 2018 with Norse gods. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a week, a month, and even a year! Follow all of the socials to keep up with whats happening: Twitter: @ProbablyWork, @2Young4ThisHit Facebook: We Can Make This Work https://www.facebook.com/We-Can-Make-This-Work-990453884477301
08:02
January 15, 2019
1 week of Starlink: Battle for Atlas w/ TroytlePower
Starlink is still holding up for TroytlePower from TroytlePower Presents: The Power Play-Throughs Podcast, with TroytlePower, but there have been a few glitches along the way. Be sure to tune in again to hear how he feels at a month and a year of playing the game!
15:09
January 9, 2019
1 day of Mass Effect Andromeda w/ Evan T
In the latest episode of Your Day Week Month Year Reviews Evan from Thoughts Cast gives you his first impressions of Mass Effect: Andromeda 
19:03
January 9, 2019
1 day of Starlink: Battle for Atlas w/TroytlePower
 TroytlePower from TroytlePower Presents: The Power Play-Throughs Podcast, with TroytlePower started playing Starlink: Battle for Atlas, and is here with his day 1 thoughts! Be sure to tune in again to hear how he feels in a week, month, and year!
13:30
January 9, 2019
1 week of Zelda: A Link to the Past w/ TroytlePower
TroytlePower from TroytlePower Presents: The Power Play-Throughs Podcast, with TroytlePower presents a 1 week review of The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a month, and even a year!
09:12
January 9, 2019
1-ish day of God of War (2018) w/ Tyler T.
  Tyler (@JaxCatCult) from Too Young For This Hit presents a 1-ish day review of God of War the one from 2018 with Norse gods. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a week, a month, and even a year! Follow all of the socials to keep up with whats happening: Twitter: @ProbablyWork Facebook: @ProbablyWork Instagram: @ProbablyWork
10:32
January 9, 2019
1 day of Zelda: A Link to the Past w/ TroytlePower
TroytlePower from TroytlePower Presents: The Power Play-Throughs Podcast, with TroytlePower presents a 1 day review of The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past. Tune in again to hear how he feels about the game after a week, a month, and even a year!
14:13
January 9, 2019
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!