Hot Off the Press

NFC West Preview

An episode of Hot Off the Press

Avatar
By Sports Daily Gameday Insight
Just two bros talking everything in the sports world and some things outside of the sports world
More places to listen

More places to listen

MLB Playoffs Preview
On the latest episode we preview the division series in the MLB Playoffs and make predictions on the series
19:52
October 3, 2019
Weekly Football Preview
On the latest episode we preview everything in football this week and give our opinions on college athletes being able to make money on their likeness
37:23
October 3, 2019
Week Two NFL Takeaways
We dive into our takeaways from this past week in the NFL, talk about player power in the NFL and preview the Thursday Night Game where the Titans will travel to play the Jaguars.
57:42
September 18, 2019
Week Two NFL Preview
On the latest episode we preview each game in week two of the NFL and make our picks against the spread. We also touch on some fantasy football at the end of the episode
1:05:06
September 12, 2019
AFC East Preview
We preview the AFC East and how the division will finish
22:06
September 7, 2019
AFC North Preview
We preview each team in the AFC North and give our predictions on how the division will finish
29:46
September 7, 2019
AFC West Preview
We preview each team in the AFC West and give our predictions on how the division will finish
24:39
September 7, 2019
NFC West Preview
On the latest episode of Hot Off the Press we preview the NFC West and predict the finishing order of the division.
36:47
September 4, 2019
NFC South Preview
On today’s episode of Hot Off the Press we preview and predict the NFC South.
28:53
September 4, 2019
NFC East Preview
In today’s episode of Hot Off the Press we Preview the NFC East
31:34
August 26, 2019
NFC North Preview and Predictions
In today’s episode of Hot Off the Press, we go preview each team in the NFC North. We also give our predictions on how the division finishes
28:53
August 22, 2019
Dabbling in all the Sports
We dive into some of the big extensions lately in sports, some of the big moves surrounding the MLB Trade Deadline, and even give our opinion on the latest version of Madden
42:48
August 6, 2019
NBA Best Team of All-Time Debate
With special guest Tyler Miller, we debate who we think is the best team in NBA history
1:09:08
July 30, 2019
MLB Trade Deadline Preview
We go over some of the moves that have already happened and some potential players who could be on the move at the deadline
51:51
July 20, 2019
Russell Westbrook to the Rockets Reaction!!
We give our reaction to the news of Russell Westbrook being traded to Houston for Chris Paul! We also rank our top duos in the NBA
30:41
July 12, 2019
Talking Kawhi and PG to the Clippers, Lakers Roster and Thunder
We go over everything involving Kawhi signing with the Clippers and Paul George being traded to the Clippers, the Lakers filling out their roster and speculate on the possible Thunder rebuild.
27:21
July 8, 2019
NBA Free Agency Review
We go over everything NBA free agency related, besides Kawhi Leonard obviously
50:36
July 4, 2019
Giant NBA Offseason Preview!
We go over everything you need to know going into NBA free agency!
1:05:51
June 30, 2019
NBA Draft Preview
We go over the latest drama and moves in the NBA and give a preview of the first ten picks in this weeks NBA Draft!
52:05
June 19, 2019
NBA Finals Game Five, Early Offseason Rumors
We deep dive into game five of the NBA Finals and talk some of the rumors already circulating around the offseason, most notably a trade of Anthony Davis
44:38
June 12, 2019
NBA Finals: Games Three and Four
We talk games three and four of the NBA Finals, predictions for the rest of the series. Beyoncé and Warriors owner drama and then go off about the pay structure in baseball
47:50
June 10, 2019
NBA and Stanley Cup Finals Talk
We talk all things NBA Finals, dabble on the Stanley Cup Finals and some baseball
58:29
June 4, 2019
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!